Free At Last
  3 Bedrooms
  2.5 Bathrooms
  Sleeps 9
About: Free At Last

3 Bedrooms

2.5 Bathrooms

Sleeps 9


Descriptions

Come stay at this new, beautiful home close to Zion's National Park



Master King, 2nd bedroom queen, 3rd bedroom bunk twin over full. queen air mattress.



This spacious home is more than equipped for your vacation destination. This design has 3 large bedrooms upstairs. The luxurious master has a king size bed and master suite with an additional flat screen TV and queen air mattress. One of the bedrooms has a comfy queen while the other bedroom has a bunk bed with a roomy double bed on the bottom and a twin on top for the kids to enjoy. Speaking of upstairs, we have an amazing room in the loft with a large TV/stereo system and a game table for family fun. The living space on the main floor has a living room with a flat screen and leather couches. The kitchen is well equipped for your cooking and dining needs. It has stainless steel appliances, it is sleek and beautiful. The dining room compliments the kitchen and there is additional bar stool seating at the counter. Double car garage and additional parking in the community just in front of home. Come and stay and enjoy the all the comforts of home. Call today to take care of these low rates while we finish construction in the community.



Southern Utah has recently been nationally recognized by VRBO and Homeaway as one of the top 10 destinations with largest increases in new vacation rentals.



Southern Utah is host to 5 National Parks, various sporting events-tournaments, Festivals and Broadway under the stars. You can do it all from world class golf courses, superb local dining, hiking, biking, skiing, boating, camping, antiquing, UTVing, swimming, exploring, or just getting the perfect tan. If it’s outdoors, we’ve got you covered.

We offer our guests local discounts to some of St. George’s finest golf courses and the Tuachan amphitheater.



The Casitas at Sienna Hills will have a pool that is being built. Until it is though, the owners of this gorgeous home want their guests to enjoy a day at the Washington Rec Center on them! A family pass (up to 9 people) you will enjoy a lazy river, kiddie pools, splash pad, indoor water slide, large swimming pool, basketball courts and a rock climbing wall at the center. You can hang out all day and enjoy.





Wifi

Outdoor grill and seating for 2



Please contact us at for more details.



Call today to take advantage of these low rates while we finish construction in the community.



FAQ’s –

How far to St George Municipal Airport? 20 min or 12.6 miles

How far is it to St George? 12 min or 7.3 miles

How far is it to Zion National Park? 55 min or 36.7 miles

How far is it to Tuacahn Center for the Arts? 25 min or 15.3 miles

How far it is to Sand Hallow State Park? 17 min or 12.4 miles

How far are grocery stores? Costco: 8 min or 4.1 miles

Wal Mart Supercenter: 7 min or 3.3 miles

Albertson’s: 7 min or 3.8 miles

How far is it to Snow Canyon State Park? 28 min or 16.3 miles


Amenities

Full Kitchen:
Full Kitchen:
Refrigerator:
Refrigerator:
Stove:
Stove:
Oven:
Oven:
Microwave:
Microwave:
Dishwasher:
Dishwasher:
Coffee Maker:
Coffee Maker:
Ice Maker:
Ice Maker:
Toaster:
Toaster:
Cookware:
Cookware:
Blender:
Blender:
King Bed:
King Bed:
Queen Beds:
Queen Beds:
Bunk Bed Twin/Full:
Bunk Bed Twin/Full:
Central Air:
Central Air:
Ceiling Fans:
Ceiling Fans:
Linens:
Linens:
Washer & Dryer:
Washer & Dryer:
High Speed Internet:
High Speed Internet:
Nearby ATM:
Nearby ATM:
Nearby Post Office:
Nearby Post Office:
Nearby Bank:
Nearby Bank:
Area FitnessCenter:
Area FitnessCenter:
Nearby Medical Services:
Nearby Medical Services:
Nearby Grocery:
Nearby Grocery:
Outlet Shopping:
Outlet Shopping:
Movie Theatres:
Movie Theatres:
Golf Course:
Golf Course:
Propane Grill:
Propane Grill:

Reviews

free at last

Washtington , UT

Halfway there.

Review by Jeremy P.
We met family there from Idaho, as St. George (Washington) was a good halfway point. We are so glad we did a vacation rental rather than multiple hotel rooms. We were all able to spend much more quality time together. Our dealings with Red Rock Vacation rentals was fabulous from the get go.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Jeremy, It was our pleasure working with you and your family. With so many rentals to choose from we are sure we will find the right one for each trip. Let me know when you will be visiting again and I'll get you a great returning guest rate. Shari Calkins-Skougard Reservations Manager

Great location!

Quite new neighborhood, clean and spacious home
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Kem, Delighted that Free at Last was good fit for your trip. We look forward to having you as our guest again. Make sure to let me know and I'll get you a great returning guest rate. Shari Calkins-Skougard Reservations Manager

Better than the pictures

Review by Jodi H.
Beautiful place. Very clean. Felt very safe. My kids loved it, and so did I!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Jodi, Thanks for the great feedback. We look forward to having you as our guest again. Make sure to let me know so I can set you up with a great returning guest rate. Shari Calkins-Skougard Reservations Manager

Fantastic experience

Never stayed any place like this it could not have been better thank you so much
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Doni, Delighted with your feedback, so happy you enjoyed Free at Last so much. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon, let me know so I can get you a great returning guest rate. Shari Calkins Reservations Manager

Great Condo!!!!

Review by Gary E.
Condo was very clean and spacious. well equipped kitchen. Location was good with shopping near by. Did have a problem with air, but the management took care of the problem very promptly. Very satisfied, cant't wait to stay again!!!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Gary, We appreciate you feed back and delighted you enjoyed the Free at Last so much. Looking forward to having you as a returning guest soon. Make sure to let me know and I'll get you a great returning rate. Shari Calkins Reservations Manager

Excellent place

Very clean and nice place to stay. Felt like home.But I won't book through again. They charge $72 for the booking which is too much.I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Sadat, We would love to have you as our guest again. Make sue to let me know and I'll get you a great returning guest rate. Also we offer our guest discounts for local golfing and Tuacahn. Shari Calkins Reservations Manager

Place is nice and a good location but had 1 drawback

Review by Dan B.
The home is new and we had plenty of room for our family of 6. It's located in a newer subdivision in Washington which is just a few miles north of St. George.The biggest problem we had is that we couldn't utilize the garage. There is a car parked squarely in the middle of it and it chirps at you when you walk by it because of the car alarm it has on it. The weekend we ended up staying at this place was very rainy and having the garage use would have been very nice. Instead we had to park out front and deal with packing and unpacking in the rain. I'd imagine in the summertime when it is hot it would be convenient to park in the garage as well rather than outside.This community is full of houses that are available for vacation rent. I'd probably recommend finding one that gives you access to the garage as all of the units look identical.
3 out of 5 stars

Perfect for our family

Review by Carmen D.
This place was great! Clean,new, and larger than expected .It had all the conveninces of home. It was hard to find using GPS. Ask for driving directions. And know you can't use the garage. So don't pull around by it to expecting to unload. Just we found it easier to park out front and use that door to load and unload.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Carmen, I was our honor to host your family. Thanks for sharing the parking information. As this is such a new development, GPS doesn't recognize the address yet, we do provide directions in our email that is sent out a few days before check in. We appreciate your review and hope to see your group again, soon. Team RRVR

Red Rock Rocks

Very Clean place. Nice furniture and stocked well. Very detailed emails sent before check in. Overall a wonderful experience.
4 out of 5 stars

Great place outside of town.

Review by Marianne W.
We enjoyed the quiet location and easy access to motorcycle and ATV riding trails. Also loved having two family room areas.
5 out of 5 stars

Great place

Review by Sharon C.
Place was super clean , nice and new. The management staff was very friendly when we had questions about garage door opener and being charged twice for insurance fee. They credit the extra charge promptly. Highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Sharon, We are glad you enjoyed the unit. It was our pleasure to be of service when you needed us. Look forward to your next visit. Team RRVR

Awesome!

Review by Ryan E.
We had a blast! Only complaint was the slow internet.
5 out of 5 stars

Free at Last great

Fantastic location for our visit to St. George for a youth swim meet. We had 6 people staying for 3 nights and everyone was comfortable and felt at home. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Erik, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review about your trip! We are glad to hear about that everything worked out well for you and your family on the stay! Best, Team RRVR

Availability

: Available
: Unavailable
$149 Starting Per Night
  •  

Rates & Seasons

Season Daily Rate
Nov 26, 2017 - Jan 01, 2018 $149
Jan 02 - Feb 12, 2018 $149
Feb 13 - Feb 19, 2018 $349
Feb 20 - Mar 13, 2018 $289
Mar 14 - Apr 10, 2018 $349
Apr 11 - May 03, 2018 $225
May 04 - May 24, 2018 $225
May 25 - May 28, 2018 $289
May 29 - Jun 14, 2018 $149
Jun 15 - Jun 17, 2018 $190
Jun 18 - Jul 02, 2018 $149
Jul 03 - Jul 08, 2018 $225
Jul 09 - Aug 30, 2018 $149
Aug 31 - Sep 03, 2018 $289
Sep 04 - Oct 04, 2018 $149
Oct 05 - Oct 16, 2018 $225
Oct 17 - Oct 23, 2018 $349
Oct 24 - Nov 18, 2018 $149
Nov 19 - Nov 25, 2018 $349
Nov 26 - Dec 19, 2018 $149

WHAT THEY SAY ABOUT US

  • This was a nice new well kept condo. It was clean and easy to check in and out of. Over all a great stay.

  • We took a family girls trip to St. George to see Mamma Mia at Tuachan. This condo was even better than the pictures show. It was very clean and well stocked. We loved the floor plan and there was plenty of room for all of us. (13)The furnishings and linens were very nice. We would love to come back and stay again. I just hope we can stay longer next time.

  • The house we stayed in was beautiful. It had plenty of room. My kids loved having a TV in every room. The beds in the larger rooms where very comfortable. There was plenty of cooking utensils. We loved the big doors to outside. Thank you for sharing your home.

  • Great location, clean very livable house. Really enjoyed the location, amenities and overall experience. Will be back