Row Wrapper 2

Poolside Paradise

4.8333
(12 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2.5 Bath
Sleeps 12

Search Availability

About

Take advantage of the pricing while construction is being completed in the community

3 Bedrooms/2.5 Bath/Sleeps 12 Across from pool area

Beautiful New Vacation Rental perfect for those who enjoy the great outdoors. Fantastic, perfectly set up home for a fun and relaxing vacation! Beautiful hard wood floors!!!

Two story, 3 bedroom and 2.5 bath home that sleeps 12 and is perfect for your vacation stay. Two queens in the master bedroom, 2 sets of twin bunk beds in one room and another queen bed in the 3rd bedroom. There are two fold out twin beds and a Pack n Play is included as well.

As you enter this beautiful home, you will find everything to your liking and then some! The living room has a huge modular couch (with 4 recliners) and a flat screen TV. The open-concept kitchen has all that you will need to prepare and serve up delicious meals. There is an outdoor grill for an awesome barbecue. Sit back and relax in patio lounge chairs too! The dining room can seat 8 at the table with additional seating at the kitchen island for three. There is a half bath on the main level and a washer and dryer for your use.

Poolside Paradise has a two fishing poles for your use if you wish!

Upstairs you will find a fun nook that has books and games for the entire family. The beds in this home are brand new and oh so comfy. The master bedroom has 2 queen beds in the spacious room. The fun kids bunk beds are in bedroom #2 and have two twin bunks beds that the kids will be sure to love. Bedroom #3 has a queen bed. All the bedding is provided and you will rest in luxury!

Beautifully landscaped heated pool area with hot tub, grass and shade area's.

Please contact us for more details.
Call today to take advantage of these low rates while construction is being completed in the community.

WiFi
Fully Equipped Kitchen
3 Queen beds
4 Twin beds
2 fold out flip chairs
2 paddle boards
2 Fishing polls
X box and two games
Washer/Dryer & cloth steamer
High Chair & Pack n Play
Towels
All bedrooms have fan lights
No smoking
No pets

FAQ’s –
How far to St George Municipal Airport? 20 min or 12.6 miles
How far is it to St George? 12 min or 7.3 miles
How far is it to Zion National Park? 55 min or 36.7 miles
How far is it to Tuacahn Center for the Arts? 25 min or 15.3 miles
How far it is to Sand Hallow State Park? 17 min or 12.4 miles
How far are grocery stores? Costco: 8 min or 4.1 miles
Wal Mart Supercenter: 7 min or 3.3 miles
Albertson’s: 7 min or 3.8 miles
How far is it to Snow Canyon State Park? 28 min or 16.3 miles

Features

Amenities

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Cookware
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washington

City

  • Washington

Communities

  • Sienna Hills

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
$110 /nt
16
$110 /nt
17
$110 /nt
18
$110 /nt
19
$110 /nt
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$110 /nt
2
$110 /nt
3
$110 /nt
4
$110 /nt
5
$110 /nt
6
$110 /nt
7
$110 /nt
8
$110 /nt
9
$110 /nt
10
$110 /nt
11
$110 /nt
12
$110 /nt
13
$155 /nt
14
$155 /nt
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
$140 /nt
20
$140 /nt
21
$140 /nt
22
$199 /nt
23
$199 /nt
24
$140 /nt
25
$140 /nt
26
$140 /nt
27
$140 /nt
28
$140 /nt
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$199 /nt
2
$199 /nt
3
$110 /nt
4
$110 /nt
5
$110 /nt
6
$110 /nt
7
$110 /nt
8
$199 /nt
9
$199 /nt
10
$110 /nt
11
$110 /nt
12
$110 /nt
13
$110 /nt
14
$110 /nt
15
 
16
 
17
$140 /nt
18
$140 /nt
19
$140 /nt
20
$140 /nt
21
$140 /nt
22
$199 /nt
23
$199 /nt
24
$110 /nt
25
$110 /nt
26
$110 /nt
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
$110 /nt
9
$110 /nt
10
$110 /nt
11
$110 /nt
12
$199 /nt
13
$199 /nt
14
$110 /nt
15
$110 /nt
16
$110 /nt
17
$110 /nt
18
$110 /nt
19
$199 /nt
20
$199 /nt
21
$140 /nt
22
$140 /nt
23
$140 /nt
24
$140 /nt
25
$140 /nt
26
$199 /nt
27
$199 /nt
28
$110 /nt
29
$110 /nt
30
$110 /nt
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$110 /nt
2
$110 /nt
3
$199 /nt
4
$199 /nt
5
$140 /nt
6
$140 /nt
7
$140 /nt
8
$140 /nt
9
$140 /nt
10
$199 /nt
11
$199 /nt
12
$140 /nt
13
$140 /nt
14
$140 /nt
15
$140 /nt
16
$140 /nt
17
$199 /nt
18
$199 /nt
19
$110 /nt
20
$110 /nt
21
$110 /nt
22
$110 /nt
23
$110 /nt
24
$199 /nt
25
$199 /nt
26
$110 /nt
27
$110 /nt
28
$110 /nt
29
$110 /nt
30
$110 /nt
31
$199 /nt
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$199 /nt
2
$110 /nt
3
$110 /nt
4
$110 /nt
5
$110 /nt
6
$110 /nt
7
$199 /nt
8
$199 /nt
9
$110 /nt
10
$110 /nt
11
$110 /nt
12
$110 /nt
13
$110 /nt
14
$110 /nt
15
$110 /nt
16
$110 /nt
17
$110 /nt
18
$110 /nt
19
$110 /nt
20
$110 /nt
21
$110 /nt
22
$110 /nt
23
$110 /nt
24
$110 /nt
25
$110 /nt
26
$110 /nt
27
$110 /nt
28
$110 /nt
29
$110 /nt
30
$110 /nt
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$110 /nt
2
$140 /nt
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
$110 /nt
9
$110 /nt
10
$110 /nt
11
$110 /nt
12
$199 /nt
13
$199 /nt
14
$110 /nt
15
$110 /nt
16
$110 /nt
17
$110 /nt
18
$110 /nt
19
$199 /nt
20
$199 /nt
21
$110 /nt
22
$110 /nt
23
$110 /nt
24
$110 /nt
25
$110 /nt
26
$199 /nt
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$110 /nt
2
$199 /nt
3
$199 /nt
4
$110 /nt
5
$110 /nt
6
$110 /nt
7
$110 /nt
8
$110 /nt
9
$199 /nt
10
$199 /nt
11
$110 /nt
12
$110 /nt
13
$110 /nt
14
$110 /nt
15
$110 /nt
16
$199 /nt
17
$199 /nt
18
$110 /nt
19
$110 /nt
20
$110 /nt
21
$110 /nt
22
$110 /nt
23
$199 /nt
24
$199 /nt
25
$110 /nt
26
$110 /nt
27
$110 /nt
28
$110 /nt
29
$110 /nt
30
$169 /nt
31
$169 /nt
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$169 /nt
2
$169 /nt
3
$169 /nt
4
$110 /nt
5
$110 /nt
6
$199 /nt
7
$199 /nt
8
$110 /nt
9
$110 /nt
10
$110 /nt
11
$110 /nt
12
$110 /nt
13
$199 /nt
14
$199 /nt
15
$110 /nt
16
$110 /nt
17
$110 /nt
18
$110 /nt
19
$110 /nt
20
$199 /nt
21
$199 /nt
22
$110 /nt
23
$110 /nt
24
$110 /nt
25
$110 /nt
26
$110 /nt
27
$199 /nt
28
$199 /nt
29
$110 /nt
30
$110 /nt
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$110 /nt
2
$110 /nt
3
$110 /nt
4
$199 /nt
5
$199 /nt
6
$140 /nt
7
$140 /nt
8
$140 /nt
9
$140 /nt
10
$140 /nt
11
$199 /nt
12
$199 /nt
13
$110 /nt
14
$110 /nt
15
$110 /nt
16
$177 /nt
17
$177 /nt
18
$177 /nt
19
$177 /nt
20
$177 /nt
21
$177 /nt
22
$110 /nt
23
$110 /nt
24
$110 /nt
25
$199 /nt
26
$199 /nt
27
$110 /nt
28
$110 /nt
29
$110 /nt
30
$110 /nt
31
$110 /nt
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$199 /nt
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Home Away From Home

October 2018
, Glendale, AZ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is a beautiful townhome that makes you feel right at home. Quiet neighborhood and great location for day trips to Zion and hiking around St. George. Easy check-in/check-out. Very cozy living room and comfortable sleeping accommodations upstairs. We cannot wait to come back and stay again!

Manager's Response

Nicole,
Delighted your family got to enjoy Poolside Paradise. We look forward to having you as our guest again.

Shari Skougard
Reservations Manager

Great Vacation Rental

August 2018
, UVALDE, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The townhouse rental was outstanding! It was immaculately clean and was just as described. The layout works great and it was fully stocked down to a first aid kit! The location works well for visiting the surrounding national parks. I would strongly recommend it!

Manager's Response

Edmundo/Anna,
So nice having you as our guest. Poolside Paradise is a wonderful new unit, being across from the pool makes it nice after a day of hiking. We hope you got to enjoy it. Looking forward to your next visit, let us know for a great returning guest rate.

Shari Skougard
Reservations Mananger

Great big home for families

July 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This home was big and clean.
We took advantage of the paddles boards and went to the lake and had a lot of fun.
The area was friendly and safe.

Manager's Response

Erick,
Thanks so much for your feedback. Delighted your family enjoyed Poolside Paradise so much. Looking forward to having you as our guest again. Let us know for a great returning guest rate.

Shari Skougard
Reservations Manager

Family vacation

July 2018
, Wilmington, OH United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Condo is beautiful and very comfortable. We loved the proximity to the pool. Our only frustration was that we didnt have a front door key. Our rental (full size truck) didnt fit in the garage, so we had no choice but to park in front of the condo and walk around to go in through the garage.

Manager's Response

Melissa,
Delighted to hear that Poolside Paradise was great. Wish you would have called the office with the parking issues and we could have gotten you a key. As all our units are set up on key less entry, our guest don't usually require keys. Just give a call next time we would love to make your stay as easy as possible. Also let us know next time you visit and we will get you a great returning guest rate.

Shari Skougard
Reservations Manager

Perfect Girls Trip!!

June 2018
, Spanish Fork, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful home, easy rental process, great location. Loved everything about it!

Manager's Response

Suzy,
So delighted that Red Rock Vacation Rentals and Poolside Paradise got to be a part of your AWESOME weekend. Let us know when you are planning the next one and we will get you set up with a great returning guest rate.

Shari Skougard
Reservations Manager

Stay in Utah

June 2018
, Soulsbyville, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Overall the stay was great. A few down falls though. The sound of construction workers early in the morning. And some obnoxious kids running amuck in the Hot Tub. When we opened the garage to the Trash was filled with smelly dirty diapers.

Manager's Response

Timothy,
Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We will look into your concerns. Looking forward to having you as our guest again. Let us know for a great returning guest rate.

Shari Skougard
Reservations Manager

Perfect space

March 2018
, Jackson, WY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were down in St. George to film a commercial for Truckette Hat Company. The space was perfect for our morning coffee and our evening meetings with the film crew and models. The griddle for pancakes and the waffle iron were an absolute perk! The community hot tub was huge. The beds were comfortable. Everything was clean and well appointed. And of course, the SUPs and kayak were quite possibly the single reason we stayed there! Thanks for the fab space!

Manager's Response

Stacie,
Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We your stay wasn't all work and you got to use the SUP's and kayak during your stay? If not next time, just let us know and we will get you a great returning guest rate.

Shari Skougard
Reservations Manager

Great property!

February 2018
, Heber City, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great location--near the Washington playing fields. Beautiful, brand new home. Fully equipped with everything we could have needed and more!

Manager's Response

Kimberly,
So glad to hear Poolside Paradise was so good for your group. We look forward to having you as our guest again. Let us know and we will get you set up with a great returning guest rate.

Shari Skougard
Reservations Manager

Wonderful Weekend!

January 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time in the "Poolside Paradise"! The home was wonderful, and we had a great time as a family. The kids loved the Xbox and the location right by the pool was perfect. The home had everything we could have ever needed. All of the people we dealt with at Red Rock Vacation Rentals were wonderful as well. The location in Washington is perfect for a "basecamp" for all of your adventures in the St. George area. We had a wonderful experience, and will definitely be back!

Manager's Response

Tucker,
So glad your group enjoy Poolside Paradise so much. With its set up and being across from the pool area it is sure to be a popular unit. We look forward to having you as our guest again, let me know and I'll set you up with a great returning guest rate.

Shari Calkins-Skougard
Reservations Manager

New, clean and easily accessible!

November 2017
, Bountiful, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We will definitely stay here again. We loved how easy it was to find. The only problem was that my truck didn't fit in the garage.

Manager's Response

David,
Delighted with your feedback. You must have a big truck? We look forward to your next visit, let me know and I'll get you set up with a great returning guest rate.

Shari Calkins-Skougard
Reservations Manager

Very Very NICE!

November 2017
, Pleasant Gorve, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was Great. It was the first time that we had stayed at a Red Rock vacation rental. And I have to say the PoolSide Paradise was very nice. I will defiantly stay there again. Thanks for the great service.

Manager's Response

Janalee,
We appreciate your feedback. We would love to host your group again, let me know so I can set you up with a great rate. The pool should be done soon and then Poolside Paradise will be more awesome.

Shari Calkins-Skougard
Reservations Manager

Family time

October 2017
, Oceanside, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful and immaculate house. The family and kids had a great time and would come back to this home in the future. Hopefully next time the pool is available.

Manager's Response

Ashley,
It was our pleasure to host your group in this brand new unit. It will be the perfect unit when the pool is finished (soon we are told). Let me know when you are coming back again.

Shari Calkins-Skougard
Reservations Manager