Row Wrapper 2

Red Rock Retreat

4.8286
(35 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
2.5 Bath
Sleeps 10

Search Availability

About

Master King bed, 2nd bedroom queen, 3rd bedroom 2 sets twin bunks, 4th bedroom King.

This darling four-bedroom vacation home rental is a great place to spend some time in sunny St. George! It was just completed and is new from top to bottom - from the towels to the furniture to the pots and pans. This fully stocked modern space is ready with all the extras. The clubhouse has 2 really fun pools that are heated in the winter months. It is perfect for small children as well as teenagers. The location is perfect for a great game of golf, a hike through Zion National Park, or a trip to Sand Hollow State Park. But, be sure to take time to relax and enjoy your stay!

Be sure to ask how we can save you money on your Tuachan tickets and golfing at Coral Ridge Golf Course.
Please contact us at for more details.

Kitchen:
Seating for 6 and three at bar stool and the breakfast bar
Two ovens
Stainless Steel Appliances
Keurig
Crock Pot
Spice Rack
Griddle
Mixer

Living Room
55" Flat Screen TV
Dvd Player Blu-ray
Sound Bar
Dvd Collection

Master Bedroom:
King
37" Flat Screen TV
Walk In Closet

Master Bathroom:
Rain Glass Shower
Dual Sinks

Second Bedroom:
Two Bunk Beds (twin)
Walk In Closet

Third Bedroom:
Queen bed

Fourth Bedroom:
King Bed
37" Flat Screen
DVD Player

Iron and Ironing Board
Extra Pillows and Blankets
Water Purifier
Water Softener
Netflix Capability (Smart TV in Living Room, You Will Need To Use Your Own Netflix Account)
BBQ
One Car Garage With One Spot In Front

AMENITIES:
Community pool
Community spa
Stocked fishing pond

FAQ’s –
How far to St George Municipal Airport? 25 min or 15.6 miles
How far is it to St George? 14 min drive or 10.3 miles
How far is it to Zion National Park? 46 min or 32.2 miles
How far is it to Tuacahn Center for the Arts? 27 min or 18.4 miles
How far it is to Sand Hallow State Park? 13 min or 8.5 miles
How far are grocery stores? Wal Mart Supercenter: 8 min or 5.1 miles
Costco: 11 min or 7.1 miles
Albertson’s: 11 min or 6.9 miles
How far is it to Snow Canyon State Park? 30 miles or 19.3 miles

Features

Amenities

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Crockpot
  • Blender
  • Griddle
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Iron
  • Hair Dryer
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • Blue Ray
  • Games
  • Movies
  • BBQ Grill
  • Washington

City

  • Washington

Communities

  • Coral Ridge

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
$100 /nt
16
$100 /nt
17
$100 /nt
18
$100 /nt
19
$100 /nt
20
$100 /nt
21
$115 /nt
22
$121 /nt
23
$141 /nt
24
$152 /nt
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$120 /nt
2
$100 /nt
3
$104 /nt
4
$121 /nt
5
$120 /nt
6
$100 /nt
7
$100 /nt
8
$100 /nt
9
$100 /nt
10
$102 /nt
11
$119 /nt
12
$116 /nt
13
$100 /nt
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
$100 /nt
29
$100 /nt
30
$100 /nt
31
$112 /nt
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$133 /nt
2
$135 /nt
3
$111 /nt
4
$108 /nt
5
$100 /nt
6
$117 /nt
7
$131 /nt
8
$156 /nt
9
$158 /nt
10
$131 /nt
11
$120 /nt
12
$118 /nt
13
$138 /nt
14
$188 /nt
15
$349 /nt
16
$347 /nt
17
$294 /nt
18
$254 /nt
19
$131 /nt
20
$141 /nt
21
$178 /nt
22
$195 /nt
23
$193 /nt
24
$156 /nt
25
$139 /nt
26
$134 /nt
27
$158 /nt
28
$166 /nt
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$224 /nt
2
$209 /nt
3
$154 /nt
4
$165 /nt
5
$131 /nt
6
$141 /nt
7
$201 /nt
8
$282 /nt
9
$279 /nt
10
$226 /nt
11
$202 /nt
12
$196 /nt
13
$209 /nt
14
$245 /nt
15
$287 /nt
16
$283 /nt
17
$230 /nt
18
$207 /nt
19
$199 /nt
20
$214 /nt
21
$250 /nt
22
$307 /nt
23
$305 /nt
24
$247 /nt
25
$221 /nt
26
$213 /nt
27
$228 /nt
28
$266 /nt
29
$309 /nt
30
$305 /nt
31
$247 /nt
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$220 /nt
2
$211 /nt
3
$225 /nt
4
$262 /nt
5
$304 /nt
6
$299 /nt
7
$241 /nt
8
$169 /nt
9
$132 /nt
10
$141 /nt
11
$194 /nt
12
$226 /nt
13
$184 /nt
14
$175 /nt
15
$166 /nt
16
$126 /nt
17
$133 /nt
18
$155 /nt
19
$209 /nt
20
$176 /nt
21
$141 /nt
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
$149 /nt
26
$172 /nt
27
$170 /nt
28
$157 /nt
29
$122 /nt
30
$136 /nt
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$125 /nt
2
$164 /nt
3
$169 /nt
4
$187 /nt
5
$165 /nt
6
$138 /nt
7
$116 /nt
8
$137 /nt
9
$144 /nt
10
$169 /nt
11
$167 /nt
12
$151 /nt
13
$121 /nt
14
$116 /nt
15
$125 /nt
16
$145 /nt
17
$171 /nt
18
$169 /nt
19
$168 /nt
20
$157 /nt
21
$117 /nt
22
$125 /nt
23
$146 /nt
24
$277 /nt
25
$275 /nt
26
$223 /nt
27
$199 /nt
28
$154 /nt
29
$164 /nt
30
$148 /nt
31
$172 /nt
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$170 /nt
2
$137 /nt
3
$123 /nt
4
$118 /nt
5
$125 /nt
6
$146 /nt
7
$171 /nt
8
$169 /nt
9
$136 /nt
10
$122 /nt
11
$117 /nt
12
$125 /nt
13
$146 /nt
14
$171 /nt
15
$169 /nt
16
$135 /nt
17
$121 /nt
18
$116 /nt
19
$124 /nt
20
$144 /nt
21
$167 /nt
22
$165 /nt
23
$133 /nt
24
$118 /nt
25
$112 /nt
26
$119 /nt
27
$138 /nt
28
$160 /nt
29
$157 /nt
30
$127 /nt
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$112 /nt
2
$107 /nt
3
$114 /nt
4
$133 /nt
5
$154 /nt
6
$152 /nt
7
$123 /nt
8
$110 /nt
9
$106 /nt
10
$113 /nt
11
$132 /nt
12
$154 /nt
13
$152 /nt
14
$124 /nt
15
$111 /nt
16
$107 /nt
17
$115 /nt
18
$134 /nt
19
$156 /nt
20
$154 /nt
21
$126 /nt
22
$112 /nt
23
$108 /nt
24
$116 /nt
25
$135 /nt
26
$157 /nt
27
$155 /nt
28
$126 /nt
29
$112 /nt
30
$108 /nt
31
$116 /nt
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$135 /nt
2
$156 /nt
3
$154 /nt
4
$125 /nt
5
$111 /nt
6
$107 /nt
7
$114 /nt
8
$132 /nt
9
$153 /nt
10
$151 /nt
11
$121 /nt
12
$107 /nt
13
$102 /nt
14
$109 /nt
15
$127 /nt
16
$146 /nt
17
$143 /nt
18
$115 /nt
19
$102 /nt
20
$100 /nt
21
$104 /nt
22
$121 /nt
23
$140 /nt
24
$138 /nt
25
$111 /nt
26
$100 /nt
27
$100 /nt
28
$101 /nt
29
$117 /nt
30
$137 /nt
31
$135 /nt
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$109 /nt
2
$100 /nt
3
$100 /nt
4
$101 /nt
5
$117 /nt
6
$137 /nt
7
$136 /nt
8
$110 /nt
9
$100 /nt
10
$100 /nt
11
$113 /nt
12
$133 /nt
13
$156 /nt
14
$154 /nt
15
$125 /nt
16
$113 /nt
17
$110 /nt
18
$119 /nt
19
$140 /nt
20
$164 /nt
21
$163 /nt
22
$133 /nt
23
$120 /nt
24
$117 /nt
25
$125 /nt
26
$147 /nt
27
$173 /nt
28
$173 /nt
29
$141 /nt
30
$127 /nt
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$123 /nt
2
$131 /nt
3
$154 /nt
4
 
5
 
6
$197 /nt
7
$176 /nt
8
$183 /nt
9
$235 /nt
10
$275 /nt
11
$260 /nt
12
$253 /nt
13
$223 /nt
14
$178 /nt
15
$184 /nt
16
$202 /nt
17
$261 /nt
18
$217 /nt
19
$157 /nt
20
$151 /nt
21
$111 /nt
22
$106 /nt
23
$142 /nt
24
$128 /nt
25
$147 /nt
26
$143 /nt
27
$116 /nt
28
$133 /nt
29
$130 /nt
30
$102 /nt
31
$118 /nt
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$135 /nt
2
$133 /nt
3
$107 /nt
4
$100 /nt
5
$125 /nt
6
$128 /nt
7
$111 /nt
8
$129 /nt
9
$127 /nt
10
$102 /nt
11
$100 /nt
12
$100 /nt
13
$100 /nt
14
$108 /nt
15
$125 /nt
16
$123 /nt
17
$100 /nt
18
$100 /nt
19
$100 /nt
20
$100 /nt
21
$106 /nt
22
$122 /nt
23
$120 /nt
24
$100 /nt
25
$100 /nt
26
$118 /nt
27
$195 /nt
28
$195 /nt
29
$196 /nt
30
$173 /nt

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great family getaway

October 2018
, Pleasant view, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Clean rooms, good layout, great location (two heated pools on site ).

Manager's Response

Lacey,
Delighted that Red Rock Retreat worked for your group. 2 pools are a great addition. We look forward to having you as our guest again, let us know for a great returning guest rate.

Shari Skougard
Reservations Manager

We loved this house.

October 2018
, Los Angeles, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We all agreed that we would rent this unit and book with Red Rock Rental again next year. It was comfortable, clean and we had no complaints

Manager's Response

Linda,
It was such a delight working with your group. We look forward to having you as our guest again.

Shari Skougard
Reservations Manager

Utah

September 2018
, Longmont, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

The house was perfect for our group

Manager's Response

Deborah,
Thanks for the feedback. Looking forward to your next visit.

Shari Skougard
Reservations Manager

Sand Hollow Getaway

August 2018
, Kaysville, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We enjoyed staying here. It was a clean and well kept property. The property management company was great as well. We would recommend it to our family and friends.

Manager's Response

Sharon,
Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We look forward to having you as our guest again. Let us know for a great returning guest rate.

Shari Skougard
Reservations Manager

Great retreat

June 2018
, Lindon, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed in the Red Rock Retreat for a quick getaway! It was well stocked, very clean and perfect for our needs!

Manager's Response

Janelle,
Glad we was able to find you a great unit for your quick getaway. Looking forward to your next visit, let us know for a great returning guest rate.

Shari Skougard
Reservations Manager

Kraemer's SW National Park Trip

June 2018
, madison, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

When we walked through the door of the home we stayed at we all just said 'WOW'! We were thrilled at the condition of the home, and how well stocked it was. We wanted for nothing! And when we did call the property management to report an issue, they were extremely responsive. Would not hesitate to stay there again!

Manager's Response

Gerard,
So delighted that Red Rock Retreat worked so well for your group. We look forward to having you as our guest again. Let us know for a returning guest discount.

Shari Skougard
Reservations Manager

Excellent Place to Stay

May 2018
, Centerville, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We've stayed in a number of VRBO's and AirBNBs in the St. George area. This Red Rock Retreat was great for many reasons. We love the location (away from the busy city), and getting a 4 bedroom place for that price? Unbelievable. The place is very clean and new. But the thing that was most impressive is how accommodating and convenient Red Rock Retreat makes it. They communicate well and provide you with a nice welcome kit. Everyone in the family said they would love to stay here again.

Manager's Response

Mark,
AWESOME!! Our staff works really hard to make sure all our guest have a memorable stay. We look forward to having you as our guest again. Let us know for a great returning guest rate.

Shari Skougard
Reservations Manager

Relaxing Weekend

April 2018
, Eureka, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We visited St George and had a great stay at Red Rock Retreat. The customer service was excellent and the property was as described.

Manager's Response

Marie,
Glad you enjoyed your stay at Red Rock Retreat. We look forward to having you as our guest again. Let us know and we will get you a great returning guest rate.

Shari Skougard
Resevations Manager

Vacation of Awesomeness

January 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My group of friends and I needed a vacation before the school year started again. This resort was extremely accommodating and it made us feel welcome. It provided a perfect home away from home feel, and it was an extremely enjoyable experience. Upon arrival we found everything clean and orderly. Everything was easy to find and the stay was comfortable.

Manager's Response

Taylor,
Red Rock Retreat is a great unit for relaxing with friends. We look forward to hosting your group again. Let me know and I'll make sure you get a great returning guest deal.

Shari Calkins-Skougard
Reservations Manager

Awesome home rental experience through Red Rock rentals

October 2017
, El Paso, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Loved the layout of the home and community. Shari from Red Rock rentals was great in handling the reservation and stay.

Manager's Response

Everett,
Thanks for the feedback, it is appreciated. It was my pleasure working with you and your group. We look forward to having you as a guest again, make sure to let me know so I can get you a great returning guest rate.

Shari Calkins-Skougard
Reservations Manager

Fantastic Family Retreat

October 2017
, SLC, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This 4 bedroom unit was perfect for our 3 families. The grandkids loved their bunkbed room and the community swimming pools! The location between Zion and St. George was great to accommodate our varied interests and activities. This was our second stay within a year and the property continues to be maintained at a superior level. We had quick turn around time to questions that came up. We have found our vacation spot in Southern Utah!

Manager's Response

Myrna,
Delighted with your feedback. Red Rock Vacation Rentals looks forward to hosting such a valued guest again and again. St. George area has so much to see and do I'm so glad your family has been able to take advantage of it.

Shari Calkins-Skougard
Reservations Manager

Quick trip to St George

September 2017
, Syracuse, UT United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
4

We shared this condo with our son and his family. Everyone seemed pleased with our stay. The unit was clean and well stocked.
There were a few burnt out bulbs in the main living area, but we really didn't spend much time there.
If we had to voice a complaint it would be that the mattresses weren't the most comfortable...
We would recommend this location and would probably stay there again.

Manager's Response

Barbara,
We appreciate you feedback and thanks for taking the time to talk with me and explain your ratings. The rating system can be a little confusing when things don't really apply to your stay, I understand the 3 ratings where more of a NA rating. Good suggestion to have a NA option added. I have forwarded all your suggestions. We look forward to having you as our guest again.

Shari Calkins
Reservations Manager

Quick trip to St George

September 2017
, Any city, NA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
4

We shared this condo with our son and his family. Everyone seemed pleased with our stay. The unit was clean and well stocked.
There were a few burnt out bulbs in the main living area, but we really didn't spend much time there.
If we had to voice a complaint it would be that the mattresses weren't the most comfortable...
We would recommend this location and would probably stay there again.

Manager's Response

Barbara,
We appreciate you feedback and thanks for taking the time to talk with me and explain your ratings. The rating system can be a little confusing when things don't really apply to your stay, I understand the 3 ratings where more of a NA rating. Good suggestion to have a NA option added. I have forwarded all your suggestions. We look forward to having you as our guest again.

Shari Calkins
Reservations Manager

Wonderful Property and Vacation Spot

July 2017
, Riverton, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This property was very well maintained and clean. The AC worked great which was a must given we were there in the middle of July in 110 degree heat. The reservation was easy to make and the information provided was accurate and easy to understand. The price was perfect for our family vacation.

Manager's Response

Andrew,
Delighted you enjoyed Red Rock Retreat so much. We look forward to having your as our guest again. Make sure to let me know and I'll make sure to get you a great rate.

Shari Calkins
Reservations Manager

Fabulous place!!

July 2017
, XXXXX, NA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful home located in a great little community right off I-15 and Hurricane, UT. Plenty of space for our whole party. Pools were so fun. Clean and lovely. Giving overall stay a 4 only because the boat/atv/trailer parking wasn't as convenient as we would've liked. But otherwise we loved this place and we'll most likely book here again. Thank you!

Manager's Response

Jennifer,
We appreciate you feedback and can understand about the boat/atv/trailer parking. We do have other properties that have special parking for these items. Make sure to let us know when you come back and we will direct you to those units. We look forward to having you as our guest again, make sure to let me know and I'll take good care of you.

Shari Calkins
Reservations Manager

Perfect place to stay

June 2017
, Riverton, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The place was beautiful and clean. We loved the pools and the location. The staff at Red Rock Rental were so easy to work with. I'd recommend this to everyone!

Manager's Response

Hello Christy,
Thanks you were a delight to work with. We look forward to your next stay. Call me and I'll make sure we get you a great rate for returning.

Shari Calkins
Reservations Manager

Perfect Spring Break!

April 2017
, Bakersfield, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The rental was perfect for our family. We had enough room to spread out and sleep comfortably. It was clean and well stocked. The kids loved the pool on site as well as all the activities to do in St. George.

Great place to stay

April 2017
, pleasant grove, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Fun place to bring family with all the amenities of home. Great communication throughout the stay to ensure you are well taken care of. We want a place there now!

Lovin this place

April 2017
, Weston, ID United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
5

Nice place! Clean up to date. Good location .

fabulous time

March 2017
, Kaysville, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Thanks once again for a great time in a beautiful place. so nice to have the new pool and new hot tub to help make things less crowded and more fun. Loved the houe and all the provisions. Thank you for the pack n play help! All the towels, games, DVDs, cookware, spices and staples. FYI we wished there had been a master tub. Also the upper front bedroom door is able to be pushed open no matter how tight we shut it (baby). Beautiful location. Great for getting to sightseeing. Thanks!

Great House

March 2017
, Las Vegas, NV United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

We came on short notice for a funeral. The management company was fantastic to work with and very accommodating.

Great rental felt right at home!

November 2016
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed at this rental over Thanksgiving week and when we arrived there was a cute picture of a turkey drawn buy a child along with roasting pans for us to use (which came in handy). The house was clean and had everything we needed to make our week a success! Even when we got locked out on Thanksgiving day we were worried we wouldn't be able to get ahold of the management company... Luckily they answered and helped us get in.

Manager's Response

It was our pleasure to host your family for the Thanksgiving Holiday. Thanks for noting our "Happy Holiday" starter kits. We had a lot of fun putting them together and the picture was a perfect added touch. I'm glad to hear that our staff was available when you needed us. We strive to make your visit as easy as possible. We hope you will return again next year. Shari Calkins- Reservations Manager

Utah condo

October 2016
, Arlington, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Nice place!

Great House

September 2016
, windsor, CT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house is amazing. It is very clean and is close to shopping and restaurants. This house has everything you need to enjoy your vacation. The staff is very friendly.

Manager's Response

We are so delighted you enjoyed Red Rock Retreat so much. We look forward to seeing your group again.

Team RRVR

Gorgeous property

August 2016
, Lehi, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed in the property pictured; "Red Rock Retreat" in Coral Ridge. The condo was gorgeous. The couches and beds were really comfortable and the kitchen was the best stocked kitchen I've ever experienced in a vacation rental. All the appliances were as nice as the ones I have in my own home. No cutting corners. Our family was in the area for the plays at Tuacahn - only a 20 minute drive and away from the crowds. The pools were beautiful, clean, well maintained and the clubhouse is perfect. Shops, groceries, and restaurants are just a couple of exits further on the freeway. We loved our visit and will definitely be back. Highly recommend this property!

Gish Family Reunion was FANTASTIC!

July 2016
, West Jorda, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I cant say enough on how the property was prepared and it was pretty much everything we wanted. My family was very happy at how economical the rental was and just the atmosphere surrounding the neighborhood was just peaceful. I cant wait to come back next year!

Manager's Response

We are so glad that you cold have an awesome stay at your family reunion! Our team stirves to provide affordable luxury at an unbeatable rate. Thanks for staying with us and we will see you next year!

Best,

Team RRVR

Great Family Get Away

July 2016
, Placentia, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time and this place was perfect for our needs. Our family from So-Cal met with my brother and sisters families from Park City. We each had our own room and the kids loved getting to sleep together in the bunk room. We were 10 min from the lake at Sand Hollow and still close to St. George when we wanted to head into town. The kids loved the pool and everything was clean. It was great that while the furnishings were nice there wasn't a clutter of items that we had to worry that our kids would break. We had internet and lots of TV channels to choose from. We will be back soon.

Manager's Response

Hi Aubrey,

Thanks so much for the being our guest and for leaving the helpful details in the review. We especially loved hearing about the feedback about the convenience of location, how the kids had a great time in the pool and that everything was clean!
We look forward to having you return next time!

Best,

Team RRVR

Red Rock Retreat

July 2016
, Clinton, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved our stay at the Red Rock Retreat!! The stocked kitchen was very convenient. The beds were very comfortable and the 2 1/2 baths accommodated our family of seven very well. We enjoyed the the pools, hot tub and exercise room. This was definitely better then staying in a hotel! We couldn't have been happier with our experience and will definitely be back again!

Red Rock St. George Vacation

June 2016
, Taylorsville, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property was excellent and perfect for our family. We loved the set up with 4 bedrooms, one of those having bunk beds. This was great for our family to come and be together. Absolutely excellent property.
Shari was excellent. Due to problems with VRBO, if it hadn't been for Shari, we would not have gone through with it.
VRBO is horrible to deal with. I won't ever be trying to rent through them again. Further, the service fee they (VRBO) charge should be picked up by Red Rock Vacation Rentals, not the guest.
If you book here, just do it through Red Rock Vacation Rentals directly, don't go through VRBO.

Manager's Response

Hi Shane,

We are happy to hear that you loved our home, Red Rock Retreat! We agree, Shari is amazing! Sorry to hear that you were having issues with our partner, VRBO. We are glad that in the end, we were able to help you and your family have a great time! Please come back and see us again soon!

All the best,

Team RRVR

FANATASTIC Red Rock Retreat!!!!!

May 2016
, Salt Lake City, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I just want to say I how pleased I was with my stay at Red Rock Retreat. It started out with a wonderful and very helpful person named Debbie who went the extra mile to see to our every detail as to ensure it was a great vacay. She works at booking site of where Red Rock is listed. It was there on out that things continued in a manner we enjoyed. The place is beautiful and spotless. It became HOME right away for us. We enjoyed the pools and hot tub too. It had great detail of communication for us and the expectations from Red Rock. We will be visiting St George again and this is the place I will search for again.

Wonderful place to stay!

April 2016
, Alpine, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had 6 children and 4 adults and there was plenty of room, very clean, kids loved the two pools and the fishing pond. Quiet and safe neighborhood. We will definitely be back!!

Family gathering

March 2016
, Ramsey, MN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
4

Met family from Salt Lake. Visited and made short trips to local attractions. 3 small grandchildren and 7 adults.

Manager's Response

Brian,

We are glad that you and your family had a great stay with us! We hope that you were able too use our app to help you find some fun local attractions featured on there. Thanks for leaving us a review! Team RRVR

Fabulous weekend!!

February 2016
, Lehi, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was the perfect stay for our family's weekend getaway! It far exceeded my expectations and the house was gorgeous and had everything we needed!

Manager's Response

Hi Jerry,

Thanks so very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We agree, the house is gorgeous! Our team is delighted to hear that you were well equipped to have a great stay! All the best, Team RRVR

Red Rock Retreat

November 2015
, Ferndale, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is the 2nd time we have stayed in this community of rentals and have enjoyed our experience very much. It is clean and quiet and relaxing. We took advantage of the fishing pond with our grandkids who loved the experience.

Manager's Response

Thanks for visiting again and for the great review. Come back soon...

Worth every penny!

November 2015
, Riverton, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wow, what a beautiful property.
Stocked kitchen with many pantry items to use.
Beds clean and comfy. Dressers and floor may have missed a vacuum.
I wasn't expecting a washer & dryer, so that was a pleasant surprise.


Garage keypad allowed open/close longer than most pads I'm familiar with. Be sure to hang around and make sure the garage door can't be re-opened by entering 0.