Recently Viewed 0
Favorites 0

Meet Our Team


Adam Legg
CEO

Matt Curtis
Founder

Allen Holland
President

Ryan Graves
Director

Jan Merideth
Onboarding Manager
jan@redrockcompanies.com

Brenda Wagner
Housekeeping Manager
brendaw@redrockcompanies.com

Dale Desmond
Business Development Manager
dale@redrockcompanies.com

Will Hayes
Maintenance Manager
vrmaintenance@redrockcompanies.com

Timmarie Marsh
Reservation Specialist
reservations@redrockcompanies.com

Cheyenne Hayes
Owner Services Manager
  cheyenne@redrockcompanies.com

Erika Schill
Operations Coordinator
erika@redrockcompanies.com

Shane Few
Inventory Manager
shane@redrockcompanies.com

Hannah Parker
Chief of Staff
hannah@redrockcompanies.com

Jason Trask
Chief Financial Officer
accounting@redrockcompanies.com

Brenda Potter

Accounting Specialist
accounting@redrockcompanies.com

Christine Taylor
Onboarding Specialist
christine@redrockcompanies.com

Adelia Vicente
Resort Ambassador
adelia@redrockcompanies.com

Lexi Portillo
Guest Ambassador
lex@redrockcompanies.com

Shari Skougard

Guest Services Representative
reservations@redrockcompanies.com

Kenzie Ramirez
Executive Assistant
kenzie@redrockcompanies.com

Curt Rabideau
Maintenance Technician
vrmaintenance@redrockcompanies.com

Judd Milne
Content Creator
judd@redrockcompanies.com

 Grace Talbot

Property Inspector
grace@redrockcompanies.com

Buddy Gholdston
Maintenance Technician
vrmaintenance@redrockcompanies.com

Sierrah Sommer
Property Inspector
sierrah@redrockcompanies.com

Savanna Sommer
Property Inspector
savanna@redrockcompanies.com

 Andre Anaya

Maintenance Support
vrmaintenance@redrockcompanies.com