Recently Viewed 0
Favorites 0

Meet Our Team


Adam Legg
CEO

Matt Curtis
Founder

Allen Holland
Principal Broker

Ryan Graves
Director

Jan Merideth
Onboarding Manager
jan@redrockcompanies.com

Brenda Wagner
Housekeeping Manager
brendaw@redrockcompanies.com

Dale Desmond
Business Development Manager
dale@redrockcompanies.com

Will Hayes
Maintenance Manager
vrmaintenance@redrockcompanies.com

Buddy Gholdston
Maintenance Technician
vrmaintenance@redrockcompanies.com

Cheyenne Hayes
Owner Services Manager
  cheyenne@redrockcompanies.com

Erika Schill
Reservation Specialist
reservations@redrockcompanies.com

Shane Few
Inventory Manager
shane@redrockcompanies.com

Hannah Parker
Chief of Staff
hannah@redrockcompanies.com

Regan Widner
Office Administrator
regan@redrockcompanies.com

Jason Trask

Finance Manager
accounting@redrockcompanies.com

Christine Taylor
Onboarding Specialist
christine@redrockcompanies.com

Mackenzie Jeffs
Resort Ambassador
mackenzie@redrockcompanies.com

Brenda Potter
Accounting Specialist
accounting@redrockcompanies.com

 Lexi Portillo

Guest Ambassador
lexi@redrockcompanies.com

Kenzie Ramirez
Executive Assistant
kenzie@redrockcompanies.com

Judd Milne
Property Inspector
judd@redrockcompanies.com

 Trevor Anderson

Maintenance Technician
vrmaintenance@redrockcompanies.com