Row Wrapper 2

A Point of View #22

4.7391
(23 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
5 Bath
Sleeps 12

Search Availability

About

The best of the best!
End UNIT with Private Hot Tub! 4 Bedroom/5 bath/Sleeps 12/grass area

Four bedroom and five bathroom, stand alone unit, sleeps 12 with a private hot tub and wonderful community pools!

The Point of View is a thoughtfully planned out unit to ensure the best vacation ever! Starting from the moment you enter the property you will notice all the upgrades. Dream kitchen complete with granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, and equipped with everything you need! Perfect set up for family meals and entertaining guests at the extra large dining room table that seats 10 with four additional seats at the bar.

Watch movies on the Smart flat screen TV, stream from your own Netflix account or use the Blu-ray DVD player.

The upstairs family room even boasts an air hockey and shuffleboard table for your enjoyment!

Amazing upper deck with incredible views of the surrounding area. At night gather around the gas fire-pit and enjoy the stars. Lower deck includes gas bqq grill and posh patio furniture adjacent to a large grassy area.

Bedroom 1 Master with King bed, Bedroom 2 Maser with King bed, Bedroom 3 with Queen bed, Bedroom 4 has a Twin over Queen bunk bed with Twin trundle. Sofa Sleeper.

Take to the outdoors and hike around this beautiful valley for incredible views. Close to Snow Canyon, and Pioneer Park. Ask about Golf discounts at many of the nearby courses and enjoy the spectacular shows at Tuacahn Amphitheater.

Pickleball paddle and balls to use at the nearby courts.

Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 2 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed
Bathrooms: 5
Max Occupancy 12

This community HAS RV and trailer parking – Availability based on First Come, First Serve. Additional outdoor parking for RV’s and trailers is available at Block Storage for just $10 per day – Please call Block Storage for reservations –.

NO PETS
NO SMOKING

FAQs: How far is it to...

St George Downtown area? 14 min or 6.3 miles
Grocery store? 5 min or 1.9 miles
St George Municipal Airport? 27 min or 19 miles
Snow Canyon National Park? 13 min or 5.5 miles
Zion National Park? 68 min or 51.3 miles
Tuacahn Amphitheater? 15 min or 6.1 miles
Sand Hollow State Park? 33 min or 22.8 miles
Brian Head Ski Resort? 90 min or 86.8 miles
Las Vegas? 120 min or 127 miles

Features

Amenities

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Crockpot
  • Blender
  • Griddle
  • Hand Mixer
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Hair Dryer
  • Santa Clara

City

  • Santa Clara

Community

  • Paradise Village

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
$100 /nt
9
$100 /nt
10
$100 /nt
11
$100 /nt
12
$111 /nt
13
$144 /nt
14
$142 /nt
15
$120 /nt
16
$109 /nt
17
$109 /nt
18
$115 /nt
19
$132 /nt
20
$169 /nt
21
$169 /nt
22
$197 /nt
23
$179 /nt
24
$196 /nt
25
$212 /nt
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
$158 /nt
3
$180 /nt
4
$177 /nt
5
$146 /nt
6
$133 /nt
7
$130 /nt
8
$136 /nt
9
$156 /nt
10
$176 /nt
11
$173 /nt
12
$143 /nt
13
$130 /nt
14
$127 /nt
15
$133 /nt
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
$155 /nt
24
$179 /nt
25
$177 /nt
26
$148 /nt
27
$136 /nt
28
$135 /nt
29
$144 /nt
30
$168 /nt
31
$195 /nt
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$196 /nt
2
$166 /nt
3
$154 /nt
4
$154 /nt
5
$166 /nt
6
$194 /nt
7
$227 /nt
8
$228 /nt
9
$195 /nt
10
$181 /nt
11
$182 /nt
12
$625 /nt
13
$625 /nt
14
$625 /nt
15
$625 /nt
16
$625 /nt
17
$625 /nt
18
$625 /nt
19
$286 /nt
20
$330 /nt
21
$378 /nt
22
$372 /nt
23
$311 /nt
24
$216 /nt
25
$211 /nt
26
$222 /nt
27
$253 /nt
28
$289 /nt
29
$283 /nt
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$234 /nt
2
$213 /nt
3
$208 /nt
4
$218 /nt
5
$249 /nt
6
$363 /nt
7
$357 /nt
8
$297 /nt
9
$271 /nt
10
$266 /nt
11
$280 /nt
12
$331 /nt
13
$379 /nt
14
$362 /nt
15
$302 /nt
16
$275 /nt
17
$271 /nt
18
$285 /nt
19
$349 /nt
20
$405 /nt
21
$384 /nt
22
$308 /nt
23
$280 /nt
24
$217 /nt
25
$228 /nt
26
$260 /nt
27
$384 /nt
28
$372 /nt
29
$306 /nt
30
$277 /nt
31
$271 /nt
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$282 /nt
2
$321 /nt
3
$365 /nt
4
$356 /nt
5
$294 /nt
6
$266 /nt
7
$258 /nt
8
$269 /nt
9
$306 /nt
10
$346 /nt
11
$337 /nt
12
$214 /nt
13
$192 /nt
14
$186 /nt
15
$194 /nt
16
$220 /nt
17
$249 /nt
18
$242 /nt
19
$199 /nt
20
$180 /nt
21
$175 /nt
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
$171 /nt
28
$167 /nt
29
$247 /nt
30
$288 /nt
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$337 /nt
2
$329 /nt
3
$273 /nt
4
$247 /nt
5
$160 /nt
6
$166 /nt
7
$190 /nt
8
$215 /nt
9
$212 /nt
10
$175 /nt
11
$158 /nt
12
$155 /nt
13
$163 /nt
14
$187 /nt
15
$213 /nt
16
$209 /nt
17
$174 /nt
18
$158 /nt
19
$156 /nt
20
$165 /nt
21
$189 /nt
22
$352 /nt
23
$347 /nt
24
$290 /nt
25
$263 /nt
26
$161 /nt
27
$170 /nt
28
$195 /nt
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$167 /nt
2
$165 /nt
3
$173 /nt
4
$238 /nt
5
$271 /nt
6
$266 /nt
7
$222 /nt
8
$200 /nt
9
$197 /nt
10
$206 /nt
11
$236 /nt
12
$270 /nt
13
$265 /nt
14
$221 /nt
15
$200 /nt
16
$197 /nt
17
$206 /nt
18
$235 /nt
19
$270 /nt
20
$264 /nt
21
$220 /nt
22
$199 /nt
23
$196 /nt
24
$205 /nt
25
$234 /nt
26
$268 /nt
27
$262 /nt
28
$217 /nt
29
$197 /nt
30
$192 /nt
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$202 /nt
2
$232 /nt
3
$331 /nt
4
$325 /nt
5
$271 /nt
6
$246 /nt
7
$192 /nt
8
$200 /nt
9
$230 /nt
10
$263 /nt
11
$259 /nt
12
$216 /nt
13
$197 /nt
14
$192 /nt
15
$200 /nt
16
$230 /nt
17
$263 /nt
18
$257 /nt
19
$214 /nt
20
$193 /nt
21
$190 /nt
22
$198 /nt
23
$226 /nt
24
$257 /nt
25
$251 /nt
26
$209 /nt
27
$188 /nt
28
$185 /nt
29
$193 /nt
30
$221 /nt
31
$252 /nt
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$246 /nt
2
$204 /nt
3
$186 /nt
4
$181 /nt
5
$190 /nt
6
$216 /nt
7
$247 /nt
8
$241 /nt
9
$202 /nt
10
$182 /nt
11
$178 /nt
12
$187 /nt
13
$214 /nt
14
$242 /nt
15
$239 /nt
16
$199 /nt
17
$180 /nt
18
$176 /nt
19
$185 /nt
20
$211 /nt
21
$241 /nt
22
$238 /nt
23
$198 /nt
24
$180 /nt
25
$176 /nt
26
$185 /nt
27
$212 /nt
28
$242 /nt
29
$239 /nt
30
$200 /nt
31
$182 /nt
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$179 /nt
2
$204 /nt
3
$235 /nt
4
$462 /nt
5
$455 /nt
6
$381 /nt
7
$347 /nt
8
$286 /nt
9
$216 /nt
10
$250 /nt
11
$287 /nt
12
$286 /nt
13
$241 /nt
14
$221 /nt
15
$218 /nt
16
$339 /nt
17
$267 /nt
18
$308 /nt
19
$306 /nt
20
$257 /nt
21
$234 /nt
22
$233 /nt
23
$244 /nt
24
$282 /nt
25
$324 /nt
26
$320 /nt
27
$267 /nt
28
$243 /nt
29
$239 /nt
30
$252 /nt
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$403 /nt
2
$534 /nt
3
$525 /nt
4
$436 /nt
5
$287 /nt
6
$281 /nt
7
$291 /nt
8
$333 /nt
9
$377 /nt
10
$368 /nt
11
$303 /nt
12
$420 /nt
13
$541 /nt
14
$541 /nt
15
$541 /nt
16
$541 /nt
17
$541 /nt
18
$541 /nt
19
$207 /nt
20
$200 /nt
21
$205 /nt
22
$231 /nt
23
$260 /nt
24
$251 /nt
25
$207 /nt
26
$185 /nt
27
$178 /nt
28
$185 /nt
29
$209 /nt
30
$235 /nt
31
$229 /nt
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$189 /nt
2
$169 /nt
3
$165 /nt
4
$172 /nt
5
$195 /nt
6
$376 /nt
7
$372 /nt
8
$179 /nt
9
$251 /nt
10
$260 /nt
11
$268 /nt
12
$191 /nt
13
$218 /nt
14
$215 /nt
15
$178 /nt
16
$161 /nt
17
$159 /nt
18
$166 /nt
19
$189 /nt
20
$216 /nt
21
$211 /nt
22
$176 /nt
23
$376 /nt
24
$368 /nt
25
$429 /nt
26
$490 /nt
27
$560 /nt
28
$549 /nt
29
$456 /nt
30
$153 /nt
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

point of view 22

October 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

great house - great time - would rent again and would recommend!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We appreciate you staying with us and would love to have you stay with us again!

It was perfect!

August 2019
, Lehi, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

This condo and property is perfect for all. We've been vacationing at st. George for over 10 years, but this is our favorite place so far. Our guests were from age 8 to 75 and we were all happy and comfortable.

Manager's Response

We absolutely love that you had such an amazing experience at A Point of View! It is an honor to hear that we have been your favorite property. It's a pleasure working with amazing renters, like you, and would love for you to stay with us again when you come back to the St. George Area.

Great Summer Trip!!!!

August 2019
, Huntington Beach, CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

A great overall experience and a great house! We needed to contact Red Rock prior to our arrival. We were able to talk to a representative, and she was able to address some additional needs. The house was spectacular. This is actually the 2nd time we've stayed in this exact unit, and it was absolutely perfect for our needs. Thank you!!!

Manager's Response

Hi Jeff,

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at A Point of View #22 with us again and that the home had everything you needed!

-The Redrock Team

Point of View #22

June 2019
, Woods Cross, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful rental, perfect setting, spectacular swimming pools and wonderful company. What more could you ask for from a family reunion.

Manager's Response

Hi Amanda,

Thank you for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you and your family were able to enjoy A Point of View #22 out in Paradise Village. We would love to have you back again with a returning guest discount!

New tradition

June 2019
, West Valley, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was the perfect place to stay. It was very accommodating for my large family. The house was in very good condition and it was clean. The scenery was beautiful. Our kids loved the pools. We will be making it a yearly tradition to stay here.

Manager's Response

Hi Shannon,

Thank you for the great review, Shannon! We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at A Point of View #22 and that your kids loved the awesome pools! We look forward to having you back to stay with us and would like to offer you a returning guest discount.

Love, Love

May 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This rental was perfect for our family of 6 adults and 3 kids. It was centrally located to any and all outdoor activities we did,such as hiking Snow Canyon State park just minutes away and Zion about 1 hour away. The rental was very clean, I am a NEAT Freak and very high on my list when renting. The house even had a baby carrier in the garage for the infant which made our hiking experience a lot easier. The staff of Red Rock rentals were very accommodating by helping me pick a second rental for our additional family members which was right next to the one we rented. These rentals are like a little subdivision with nice paved streets, pools are awesome for adults and kids. The staff here were always polite when I called, and even went out of their way to find a pack and play for our unit to borrow. The restaurants in St George were just 15 min. and many good ones to choose from. I would definitely recommend staying here. Thanks for the great memories.

Manager's Response

Hi Denise,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for providing us with so many wonderful details! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and can't wait to have you come back! Call us directly to get a returning guest discount!

Spring break fun!

April 2019
, N/A, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We spent spring break here with 3 families. It was perfect! The house was clean and cute! The room with the queen bed is a pretty small. The 2 with kings are very spacious and the bunk room was perfect for 3 or 4 kids. We loved having our own hot tub and the community pools were awesome! Also, having harmons so close was great!

Loved it

January 2019
, Midway, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great location and perfect set up for a familyz

Loved it

January 2019
, Midway, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great location and perfect set up for a familyz

We loved our stay!

December 2018
, SAN DIMAS, CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This unit was large, beautifully decorated, and fit all our needs well. We loved using the hot tub. The only complaint we had was that the heater wasn't working for the first day, and while they sent someone to fix it and it worked beautifully thereafter, we wish there had been a closet or tower of blankets somewhere we could have used while hanging out on the couches before bed. Otherwise, great location and such a fun place to stay for a few days!

Clean and comfortable

January 2019
, Huntington Beach, CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This house was perfect for the adults and kids alike. Everyone had a blast, and the house was in great condition. We absolutely loved it.

Beautiful House, Nasty HotTub

January 2019
, N/A, CO United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

The House was beautiful and well taken care of. The beds were in good shape and comfortable and the decor and style of the house was amazing. The individual bathrooms per room was nice and accommodated our 3 families perfectly.
The only reason I have to complain is the condition of the personal hot tub. We booked this house, over other houses, primarily because it had a hot tub. We came to celebrate the New Year with our families and knew it would be cold and the hot tub would be fun. The minute we took off the cover of the hot tub it smelled terrible, like rotten broccoli. The adults didn't brave it but quite a few of the kids did. Shortly after, the kids couldn't even take it and got out. We didn't use it the remainder of our stay. When we got home, all of the kids that had gotten in the hot tub broke out in rashes. The ones that did not get in, did not. I took my kids to a dermatologist and they were diagnosed with an infection of the skin usually caused by pools that are not clean or treated improperly. When I called the vacation rental property to explain our situation, I was met with no apologies, but rather defensive comments like, "well, did you go hiking?" I told her I wasn't looking for a refund but, as an owner of a business myself, appreciated when customers gave me the opportunity to make it right. I put the ball in her court and she said she would get back to me. She did not.

Beautiful home!

November 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

The home was beautiful and had all the amenities including a personal hot tub and fire pit. The views were stunning even though it's in a very confined neighborhood. The only thing I would say is bring your own coffee pot for the morning! Being able to sleep 14 people with only a 5 cup coffee pot is crazy for coffee drinkers! Other than that, 5 stars!

A Point of View

October 2018
, Missoula, MT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This rental was just what we expected! The home was clean and had everything that we needed. Lots of room, and the beds were really comfortable!!! This is the second time that we have stayed at a Red Rock managed property and we were very happy both times.

Fun beautiful house

June 2018
, Elk Ridge, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful accomodations and fun games. Loved having our family reunion of 34 here at Paradise Billage in 2 houses. Pool a few houses down the street and Harminds grocery store a few blocks away as well as Tuacahn 10 minutes away.

Manager's Response

Christine,
Your awesome feedback is greatly appreciated. Looking forward to your next visit.

Shari Skougard
Reservations Manager

Awesome Experience.

May 2017
, Paramount, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Went to get a way from the city, never imagined such peace until I stayed at this place. Great customer service would do this all over again. 5/5!

Manager's Response

Gerardo,
Thanks so much for your feedback. It is greatly appreciated. We look forward to having you as our guest again. Make sure to let us know and we will get you a great returning guest rate.

Shari Skougard
Reservations Manager

Fantastic place and convenient location

December 2017
, San Diego, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Really convenient location to lots of national parks and state parks. Beautifully designed and modeled house. Very cozy. Lots of sleeping spaces. Kids really love the air hockey and the game board. We definitely would love to stay again in the future.

Manager's Response

Manqing,
We appreciate your great feedback. Delighted you got to enjoy some of the beauty of the St George area, Zion's national park is very pretty this time of year. We look forward to having you as our guest again, please let me know and I'll get you a great returning guest rate.

Shari Calkins-Skougard
Reservations Manager

Party at the Point of View

October 2017
, American Fork, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great out of the way location but still with essential amenities close. We have utilized home rental all over the US but this was our family favorite. Very clean and well kept with TV's in every room and some great family games like air hockey and indoor shuffle board. Great place and would recommend to anyone.

Manager's Response

Clark,
It is always our pleasure hosting your family. Delighted you enjoyed The Point of View so much, hope you got to spend some time at the great community pool area or in the private hot tub. Looking forward to having you again as our guest.

Shari Calkins
Reservations Manager

Sorensen

August 2017
, Herriman, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Really great.

Manager's Response

Sophia,
Delighted you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you as a returning guest. Let me know and I'll get you a great returning guest rate.

Shari Calkins
Reservations Manager

Beautiful home away from home

June 2017
, Lehi, UT United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

The home is beautiful and sparkling clean. The kids loved the game tables, but the air hockey didn't work. The pool is great. I didn't really like the location right in the middle of the neighborhood with no privacy. And there are no restaurants close by. My biggest complaint, and I realize there is nothing the management can do about it, but The construction noise woke us up every single morning at 6 am, EVEN ON SUNDAY! Our grown kids kept us up till midnight every night, So we didn't get much sleep.

Manager's Response

Tiffany,
We are delighted that you enjoyed The Point of View. As for the construction, the good news is that they are almost done by that unit and when you come back it wont be an issue. Also they are will be a 2nd pool area next year. As you mentioned there is not much close but the good thing is that there is so much with in 10 minutes, so things are not that far away. The one great advantage of this community is the great big Harmon's Grocery store that you have to go right by to get to the unit. There also will be a Cafe Rio in the parking lot in a few months. It is a growing area. Let me know when you come back and I make sure to take care of you.

Shari Calkins
Reservations Manager

Beautiful home away from home

June 2017
, Lehi, UT United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

The home is beautiful and sparkling clean. The kids loved the game tables, but the air hockey didn't work. The pool is great. I didn't really like the location right in the middle of the neighborhood with no privacy. And there are no restaurants close by. My biggest complaint, and I realize there is nothing the management can do about it, but The construction noise woke us up every single morning at 6 am, EVEN ON SUNDAY! Our grown kids kept us up till midnight every night, So we didn't get much sleep.

Manager's Response

Tiffany,
We are delighted that you enjoyed The Point of View. As for the construction, the good news is that they are almost done by that unit and when you come back it wont be an issue. Also they are will be a 2nd pool area next year. As you mentioned there is not much close but the good thing is that there is so much with in 10 minutes, so things are not that far away. The one great advantage of this community is the great big Harmon's Grocery store that you have to go right by to get to the unit. There also will be a Cafe Rio in the parking lot in a few months. It is a growing area. Let me know when you come back and I make sure to take care of you.

Shari Calkins
Reservations Manager

Beautiful Clean & Spacious Home

June 2017
, South Jordan, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very comfortable and clean home. Kids really enjoyed the air hockey and pool. I would highly recommend.

Manager's Response

Simon,
We appreciate your feedback and delighted to hear you enjoyed the unit. Hopefully you got to enjoy the great pool area also. Let me know when you are coming back so I can get you a great returning deal.

Shari Calkins
Reservations Manager

Beautiful Clean & Spacious Home

June 2017
, South Jordan, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very comfortable and clean home. Kids really enjoyed the air hockey and pool. I would highly recommend.

Manager's Response

Simon,
We appreciate your feedback and delighted to hear you enjoyed the unit. Hopefully you got to enjoy the great pool area also. Let me know when you are coming back so I can get you a great returning deal.

Shari Calkins
Reservations Manager