Search Availability

About

You will enjoy this 3 bedroom, 3½ bath Vacation Home in St George, one of the few two-unit structures. The two-story condo itself is 1800 sq ft! This property is complete with two master suites, a loft, and a fully stocked kitchen with granite counter tops. The back patio, with rock wall back, has 6 patio chairs and a BBQ grill. There is a one car garage with extra parking in the driveway and additional guest parking across the street. This home is right next door to South Point! Ideal for Family Reunions or Corporate Retreats!

Main Level -Master King bed, sofa sleeper living room. Upstairs- 2nd Master bedroom- 1 queen, 3rd bedroom - 1 queen, loft sofa sleeper

The master bedroom suite has a king size bed, flat screen TV, ceiling fan, walk-in closet, and private bathroom with his & her sinks. The second master suite (upstairs) features a queen size bed, flat screen TV, ceiling fan, walk-in closet, and private bathroom with his & her sinks. The third bedroom has a queen size bed and ceiling fan. The loft has a queen sofa sleeper, a slacker sack, and large flat screen TV.
Linens, pool towels, iron and ironing board are provided.
The kitchen features granite counter tops and breakfast bar seating for three. All new appliances include a side-by-side refrigerator with in-door ice and water dispenser, dishwasher, gas range, microwave, coffee maker, toaster, griddle, blender, crockpot, and basic cookware, dishes, glasses, and utensils.

The dining area has a counter height dining table w/bench and 4 chairs with additional seating on stools for 3 at the bar.
The great room features a large flat screen TV, Blu-ray/DVD player, ceiling fan, desk, leather queen sofa sleeper, chair, and two ottomans.

The back patio is great for enjoying in the mornings, all day lounging, outdoor BBQ dinners, and evening relaxation under the desert stars.
The two community pools and the hot-tubs are heated year round.
Be sure to ask how we can save you money on your Tuacahn tickets and golfing at Coral Ridge Golf Course!
Please contact us for more details.

One-car garage with 1 parking space in driveway, additional guest parking across the street
Ceiling fans in every bedroom including the great room.
Stackable washer and dryer
Iron & board
Fitness room at the community clubhouse
Practice putting range at community pool area
Children's play area
Public stocked fishing pond next to community (UT fishing rules apply)

FAQ’s
How far to St George Municipal Airport? 25 min or 15.6 miles
How far is it to St George? 14 min drive or 10.3 miles
How far is it to Zion National Park? 46 min or 32.2 miles
How far is it to Tuacahn Center for the Arts? 27 min or 18.4 miles
How far it is to Sand Hallow State Park? 13 min or 8.5 miles
How far are grocery stores? Wal Mart Supercenter: 8 min or 5.1 miles
Costco: 11 min or 7.1 miles
Albertson’s: 11 min or 6.9 miles
How far is it to Snow Canyon State Park? 30 miles or 19.3 miles

Features

Amenities

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Crockpot
  • Blender
  • Griddle
  • Hand Mixer
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • Blue Ray
  • Games
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • BBQ Grill
  • Washington

City

  • Washington

Communities

  • Washington-Coral Ridge

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
$115 /nt
21
$115 /nt
22
$115 /nt
23
$115 /nt
24
$132 /nt
25
$132 /nt
26
$115 /nt
27
$115 /nt
28
$115 /nt
29
$115 /nt
30
$115 /nt
31
$274 /nt
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$274 /nt
2
$274 /nt
3
$274 /nt
4
$128 /nt
5
$128 /nt
6
$128 /nt
7
$177 /nt
8
$177 /nt
9
$128 /nt
10
$128 /nt
11
$128 /nt
12
$128 /nt
13
$128 /nt
14
$177 /nt
15
$177 /nt
16
$128 /nt
17
$128 /nt
18
$128 /nt
19
$128 /nt
20
$128 /nt
21
$177 /nt
22
$177 /nt
23
$128 /nt
24
$128 /nt
25
$128 /nt
26
$128 /nt
27
$128 /nt
28
$177 /nt
29
$177 /nt
30
$115 /nt
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$115 /nt
2
$115 /nt
3
$115 /nt
4
$115 /nt
5
 
6
 
7
$310 /nt
8
$310 /nt
9
$310 /nt
10
$310 /nt
11
$310 /nt
12
$396 /nt
13
$396 /nt
14
$310 /nt
15
$310 /nt
16
$310 /nt
17
$372 /nt
18
$372 /nt
19
$372 /nt
20
$372 /nt
21
$372 /nt
22
$372 /nt
23
$372 /nt
24
$115 /nt
25
$115 /nt
26
$146 /nt
27
$146 /nt
28
$115 /nt
29
$115 /nt
30
$115 /nt
31
$115 /nt
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$115 /nt
2
$146 /nt
3
$146 /nt
4
$115 /nt
5
$115 /nt
6
$115 /nt
7
$115 /nt
8
$115 /nt
9
$146 /nt
10
$146 /nt
11
$115 /nt
12
$115 /nt
13
$115 /nt
14
$115 /nt
15
$115 /nt
16
$146 /nt
17
$146 /nt
18
$115 /nt
19
$619 /nt
20
$619 /nt
21
$619 /nt
22
$619 /nt
23
$619 /nt
24
$619 /nt
25
$619 /nt
26
$115 /nt
27
$115 /nt
28
$115 /nt
29
$115 /nt
30
$115 /nt
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$115 /nt
2
$115 /nt
3
$115 /nt
4
$115 /nt
5
$115 /nt
6
$115 /nt
7
$115 /nt
8
$115 /nt
9
$115 /nt
10
$115 /nt
11
$115 /nt
12
$115 /nt
13
$115 /nt
14
$115 /nt
15
$115 /nt
16
$115 /nt
17
$115 /nt
18
$115 /nt
19
$115 /nt
20
$249 /nt
21
$264 /nt
22
$264 /nt
23
$211 /nt
24
$211 /nt
25
$211 /nt
26
$211 /nt
27
$211 /nt
28
$264 /nt
29
$264 /nt
30
$211 /nt
31
$211 /nt
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$211 /nt
2
$230 /nt
3
$230 /nt
4
$230 /nt
5
$230 /nt
6
$230 /nt
7
$230 /nt
8
$230 /nt
9
$230 /nt
10
$230 /nt
11
$230 /nt
12
$230 /nt
13
$115 /nt
14
$115 /nt
15
$115 /nt
16
$115 /nt
17
$115 /nt
18
$230 /nt
19
$230 /nt
20
$230 /nt
21
$230 /nt
22
$230 /nt
23
$230 /nt
24
$230 /nt
25
$230 /nt
26
$230 /nt
27
$230 /nt
28
$230 /nt
29
$230 /nt
30
$230 /nt
31
$230 /nt
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$230 /nt
2
$230 /nt
3
$115 /nt
4
$115 /nt
5
$115 /nt
6
$115 /nt
7
$115 /nt
8
$230 /nt
9
$230 /nt
10
$115 /nt
11
$115 /nt
12
$115 /nt
13
$518 /nt
14
$518 /nt
15
$518 /nt
16
$518 /nt
17
$518 /nt
18
$518 /nt
19
$235 /nt
20
$235 /nt
21
$235 /nt
22
$285 /nt
23
$285 /nt
24
$161 /nt
25
$161 /nt
26
$161 /nt
27
$161 /nt
28
$161 /nt
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$285 /nt
2
$285 /nt
3
$161 /nt
4
$161 /nt
5
$161 /nt
6
$161 /nt
7
$161 /nt
8
$285 /nt
9
$285 /nt
10
$161 /nt
11
$161 /nt
12
$161 /nt
13
$161 /nt
14
$161 /nt
15
$386 /nt
16
$386 /nt
17
$306 /nt
18
$306 /nt
19
$306 /nt
20
$306 /nt
21
$306 /nt
22
$386 /nt
23
$386 /nt
24
$224 /nt
25
$224 /nt
26
$224 /nt
27
$224 /nt
28
$224 /nt
29
$386 /nt
30
$386 /nt
31
$306 /nt
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$306 /nt
2
$306 /nt
3
$306 /nt
4
$306 /nt
5
$386 /nt
6
$386 /nt
7
$133 /nt
8
$133 /nt
9
$133 /nt
10
$133 /nt
11
$133 /nt
12
$133 /nt
13
$133 /nt
14
$158 /nt
15
$158 /nt
16
$158 /nt
17
$158 /nt
18
$158 /nt
19
$133 /nt
20
$133 /nt
21
$158 /nt
22
$158 /nt
23
$158 /nt
24
$158 /nt
25
$158 /nt
26
$133 /nt
27
$133 /nt
28
$133 /nt
29
$133 /nt
30
$133 /nt
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$175 /nt
2
$175 /nt
3
$211 /nt
4
$211 /nt
5
$175 /nt
6
$175 /nt
7
$175 /nt
8
$175 /nt
9
$175 /nt
10
$211 /nt
11
$211 /nt
12
$175 /nt
13
$175 /nt
14
$175 /nt
15
$175 /nt
16
$175 /nt
17
$211 /nt
18
$211 /nt
19
$175 /nt
20
$175 /nt
21
$175 /nt
22
$175 /nt
23
$175 /nt
24
$269 /nt
25
$269 /nt
26
$206 /nt
27
$206 /nt
28
$206 /nt
29
$337 /nt
30
$337 /nt
31
$521 /nt
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$521 /nt
2
$486 /nt
3
$486 /nt
4
$486 /nt
5
$486 /nt
6
$486 /nt
7
$521 /nt
8
$521 /nt
9
$337 /nt
10
$337 /nt
11
$337 /nt
12
$337 /nt
13
$337 /nt
14
$212 /nt
15
$212 /nt
16
$212 /nt
17
$145 /nt
18
$145 /nt
19
$145 /nt
20
$145 /nt
21
$320 /nt
22
$320 /nt
23
$320 /nt
24
$320 /nt
25
$320 /nt
26
$320 /nt
27
$320 /nt
28
$320 /nt
29
$320 /nt
30
$145 /nt
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$145 /nt
2
$132 /nt
3
$132 /nt
4
$132 /nt
5
$132 /nt
6
$132 /nt
7
$132 /nt
8
$459 /nt
9
$459 /nt
10
$459 /nt
11
$459 /nt
12
$123 /nt
13
$123 /nt
14
$459 /nt
15
$459 /nt
16
$459 /nt
17
$459 /nt
18
$459 /nt
19
$123 /nt
20
$123 /nt
21
$123 /nt
22
$123 /nt
23
$123 /nt
24
$123 /nt
25
$123 /nt
26
$123 /nt
27
$123 /nt
28
$459 /nt
29
$459 /nt
30
$459 /nt
31
$459 /nt
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Spring Break

Reviewed on 2018-04-09 by from Bountiful, UT United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This home was nice.

Manager's Response

Marva,
Glad to hear you enjoyed Desert Star. We look forward to having you as our guest again. Make sure to let us know and we will get you a great returning guest rate.

Shari Skougard
Reservations Manager

Always the best

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Las Vegas, NV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Love this unit!!!

Manager's Response

Benny/Liz,
As always a delight. See you next year.

Shari Skougard
Reservations Manager

Great Place

Reviewed on 2018-03-13 by from Las Vegas, NV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We've rented this unit out 3 years in a row!

Manager's Response

Benny/Liz,
We so enjoy having your group every year. Looking to next year's pecan season.

Shari Skougard
Reservations Manager

Love this company

Reviewed on 2018-01-03 by from Las Vegas, NV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We rent from this company every year.....and love the quality of service and the professionalism.

Manager's Response

Benny/Liz,
We really enjoy having your group as our guest every year. Hope Pecan season is very successful for you.

Shari Calkins-Skougard
Reservations Manager

Three day getaway

Reviewed on 2017-05-30 by from XXXXX, NA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
It was a great experience with a perfect central location for Zion, Kolob, Red Cliffs, and Sand Hollow.

Manager's Response

Jonathan,
As you found out Desert Star is a perfect location for visiting all the amazing area's around St. George and it was great that you got to enjoy so many places during your 3 days with us. Call me next time and Ill take care of you for returning.

Shari Calkins
Reservations Manager

Love working with you!

Reviewed on 2017-03-31 by from Las Vegas, NV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We have used this company for many years now.....always accommodating and great to work with!! Will be using them again next year!!!

Love your service!!!

Reviewed on 2017-03-17 by from Las Vegas, NV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We rent from your company every year....and besides the units that are perfect, the staff is amazing!!!

Family vacation

Reviewed on 2016-11-01 by from Hamilton, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
The home was beautiful. IT was spacious and everything was well cared for. THE housing district, pool, and golf course was quite and we'll kept. My only disappointment was the back porch view. There wasn't much of one, just a hill and then the highway.

Manager's Response

Thank you Valerie for the nice review. We hope that you were so busy enjoying the amazing weather we had during your stay that you didn't spend much time in the back patio area. When you come back make sure to ask for a unit with a view, we have several that have gorgeous views of the area.

Team RRVR

fantastic lodging

Reviewed on 2016-11-01 by from Sacramento, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
5
easy to communicate with property management via email and phone. comprehensive instructions in email. smart phone app not needed, but looks like it could be quite handy.

Manager's Response

Lisa, seems like this visit was pretty easy. We are so delighted to have you stay with us and hope you visit us again soon.

Team RRVR

The pursuit of a Gold Metal at the Huntsman Senior Games

Reviewed on 2016-10-11 by from Brandon, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Our men's basketball team and our wives really enjoyed our stay at Desert Star. The property management company took care of everything for us from start to finish. The property was very clean and had everything we needed to feel like home. <br/>We will be back to stay at Desert Star. Our persuit of a Gold Metal ended with a Silver Metal. So, we have work left to do in 2017. Thanks and see you on our return trip.

Manager's Response

David,
We are honored that we got to host your medal winning team. We hope we get the chance to host your soon to be GOLD medal team for many more Huntsman World Senior Games to come.

Team RRVR

great stay at desert star

Reviewed on 2016-09-12 by from stockholm, NJ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
we stayed at desert star with two other couples. we had more then enough room,and the house was very clean and had all of the needed cook ware. a great location for getting to the national parks, state parks, mining town, and trips to the north rim of the grand canyon, and las vegas. we would recommend this house and its sister [for bigger groups] and would rent this house again.

A+ Accommodations at Desert Star!

Reviewed on 2016-04-25 by from Brigham City, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We have a GREAT time at Desert Star! We easily and comfortably fit two families in the house. The house was very clean and well maintained. I would definitely recommend the property to friends and family. The pool is great for all ages and the neighborhood was very family oriented.

Nice place with great clubhouse pool and hot tub

Reviewed on 2016-04-16 by from Jemez Springs, NM United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Central location by golf course and close to shopping.

Manager's Response

Hi Bonnie,

Thanks for taking the time to share your review with our guests! We appreciate it!

Best,
Team RRVR