Row Wrapper 2

A Fairway to Heaven

4.9318
(44 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 10

Search Availability

About

Private Hot Tub! Amazing views! Sleeps 10, Fireplace

Master California King Bed, bedroom 2 has 2 queen beds, bedroom 3 has 1 queen, 1 Sofa Sleeper

The great room features a 60 inch Sony Smart TV & Fireplace. The kitchen boasts stainless steel appliances, granite counters, breakfast bar and all the items you would need to make a wonderful meal. This location has a wraparound patio with a courtyard and BBQ.

You will also enjoy two community sparkling heated pools with a waterfall, hot tub, stocked fishing pond.

Enjoy the convenience of your own private hot tub (serviced weekly) on the furnished patio with amazing views.

1 Cal King Beds
3 Queens
1 Sofa Sleeper
Cable/Satellite
DVDs
All bedrooms have TV`s
Breakfast Bar
Gourmet Kitchen
Linens Provided
Non Smoking
Central Air
Dining and Livingroom
Gas Fireplace
Nice Furniture
Washer/Dryer
Kitchen Equipment
Full Size Refrigerator
Microwave
Stove/Oven
Other Amenities
2 car Garage
Patio
Gas Grill
Patio Furniture
Community Pool
Community Hot Tub
No Pets Allowed
No Smoking
Suitable for Children
High Speed WiFi

Southern Utah has recently been nationally recognized by VRBO and Homeaway as one of the top 10 destinations with largest increases in new vacation rentals.
Southern Utah is host to 5 National Parks, various sporting events-tournaments, Festivals and Broadway under the stars. You can do it all from world class golf courses, superb local dining, hiking, biking, skiing, boating, camping, antiquing, UTVing, swimming, exploring, or just getting the perfect tan. If it’s outdoors, we’ve got you covered.
We offer our guests local discounts to some of St. George’s finest golf courses and the Tuachan amphitheater.

Please contact us at for more details.

FAQ’s –
How far to St George Municipal Airport? 25 min or 15.6 miles
How far is it to St George? 14 min drive or 10.3 miles
How far is it to Zion National Park? 46 min or 32.2 miles
How far is it to Tuacahn Center for the Arts? 27 min or 18.4 miles
How far it is to Sand Hallow State Park? 13 min or 8.5 miles
How far are grocery stores? Wal Mart Super-center: 8 min or 5.1 miles
Costco: 11 min or 7.1 miles
Albert son's: 11 min or 6.9 miles
How far is it to Snow Canyon State Park? 30 miles or 19.3 miles

Features

Amenities

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Kitchenette/2nd Kitchen
  • Crockpot
  • Blender
  • Griddle
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Iron
  • Hair Dryer
  • Cable TV
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Private Hot Tub
  • BBQ Grill
  • Washington

City

  • Washington

Communities

  • Coral Ridge

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
$135 /nt
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
$135 /nt
24
 
25
 
26
$201 /nt
27
$216 /nt
28
$242 /nt
29
$237 /nt
30
$215 /nt
31
$196 /nt
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$151 /nt
2
$135 /nt
3
$135 /nt
4
$151 /nt
5
$149 /nt
6
$135 /nt
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
$135 /nt
15
$135 /nt
16
$135 /nt
17
$135 /nt
18
 
19
 
20
$135 /nt
21
$135 /nt
22
$135 /nt
23
$135 /nt
24
$135 /nt
25
$151 /nt
26
$152 /nt
27
$135 /nt
28
$135 /nt
29
$135 /nt
30
 
31
 
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
$135 /nt
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
$319 /nt
19
$165 /nt
20
$178 /nt
21
$223 /nt
22
$244 /nt
23
$242 /nt
24
$195 /nt
25
$175 /nt
26
$168 /nt
27
$198 /nt
28
$209 /nt
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$282 /nt
2
$264 /nt
3
$193 /nt
4
$209 /nt
5
$166 /nt
6
$176 /nt
7
$251 /nt
8
$355 /nt
9
$350 /nt
10
$284 /nt
11
$254 /nt
12
$245 /nt
13
$263 /nt
14
$308 /nt
15
$359 /nt
16
$356 /nt
17
$289 /nt
18
$260 /nt
19
$250 /nt
20
$268 /nt
21
$314 /nt
22
$386 /nt
23
$381 /nt
24
$310 /nt
25
$277 /nt
26
$266 /nt
27
$285 /nt
28
$332 /nt
29
$387 /nt
30
$383 /nt
31
$309 /nt
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$276 /nt
2
$265 /nt
3
$282 /nt
4
$328 /nt
5
$381 /nt
6
$375 /nt
7
$303 /nt
8
$212 /nt
9
$166 /nt
10
$177 /nt
11
$244 /nt
12
$284 /nt
13
$232 /nt
14
$222 /nt
15
$209 /nt
16
$158 /nt
17
$167 /nt
18
$194 /nt
19
$264 /nt
20
$220 /nt
21
$177 /nt
22
$157 /nt
23
$196 /nt
24
$183 /nt
25
$186 /nt
26
$215 /nt
27
$213 /nt
28
$196 /nt
29
$153 /nt
30
$171 /nt
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$157 /nt
2
$206 /nt
3
$212 /nt
4
$234 /nt
5
$208 /nt
6
$175 /nt
7
$146 /nt
8
$173 /nt
9
$182 /nt
10
$212 /nt
11
$209 /nt
12
$191 /nt
13
$152 /nt
14
$146 /nt
15
$157 /nt
16
$183 /nt
17
$214 /nt
18
$212 /nt
19
$211 /nt
20
$196 /nt
21
$147 /nt
22
$158 /nt
23
$185 /nt
24
$349 /nt
25
$344 /nt
26
$279 /nt
27
$249 /nt
28
$194 /nt
29
$205 /nt
30
$185 /nt
31
$215 /nt
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$213 /nt
2
$172 /nt
3
$154 /nt
4
$148 /nt
5
$158 /nt
6
$185 /nt
7
$215 /nt
8
$213 /nt
9
$172 /nt
10
$153 /nt
11
$147 /nt
12
$158 /nt
13
$184 /nt
14
$214 /nt
15
$212 /nt
16
$170 /nt
17
$152 /nt
18
$146 /nt
19
$156 /nt
20
$181 /nt
21
$211 /nt
22
$207 /nt
23
$166 /nt
24
$148 /nt
25
$141 /nt
26
$150 /nt
27
$173 /nt
28
$201 /nt
29
$197 /nt
30
$159 /nt
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$141 /nt
2
$135 /nt
3
$143 /nt
4
$166 /nt
5
$194 /nt
6
$190 /nt
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
$139 /nt
16
$135 /nt
17
$144 /nt
18
$168 /nt
19
$196 /nt
20
$195 /nt
21
$158 /nt
22
$141 /nt
23
$136 /nt
24
$145 /nt
25
$169 /nt
26
$197 /nt
27
$195 /nt
28
$158 /nt
29
$141 /nt
30
$136 /nt
31
$145 /nt
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$169 /nt
2
$196 /nt
3
$194 /nt
4
$157 /nt
5
$139 /nt
6
$135 /nt
7
$142 /nt
8
$165 /nt
9
$192 /nt
10
$189 /nt
11
$152 /nt
12
$135 /nt
13
$135 /nt
14
$137 /nt
15
$159 /nt
16
$184 /nt
17
$181 /nt
18
$145 /nt
19
$135 /nt
20
$135 /nt
21
$135 /nt
22
$152 /nt
23
$176 /nt
24
$173 /nt
25
$139 /nt
26
$135 /nt
27
$135 /nt
28
$135 /nt
29
$148 /nt
30
$172 /nt
31
$170 /nt
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$137 /nt
2
$135 /nt
3
$135 /nt
4
$135 /nt
5
$148 /nt
6
$173 /nt
7
$171 /nt
8
$138 /nt
9
$135 /nt
10
$135 /nt
11
$142 /nt
12
$167 /nt
13
$196 /nt
14
$194 /nt
15
$157 /nt
16
$142 /nt
17
$139 /nt
18
$149 /nt
19
$175 /nt
20
$205 /nt
21
$206 /nt
22
$167 /nt
23
$151 /nt
24
$146 /nt
25
$157 /nt
26
$185 /nt
27
$218 /nt
28
$217 /nt
29
$177 /nt
30
$160 /nt
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$154 /nt
2
$165 /nt
3
$194 /nt
4
$285 /nt
5
$223 /nt
6
$248 /nt
7
$221 /nt
8
$230 /nt
9
$297 /nt
10
$347 /nt
11
$327 /nt
12
$317 /nt
13
$282 /nt
14
$223 /nt
15
$231 /nt
16
$254 /nt
17
$327 /nt
18
$273 /nt
19
$199 /nt
20
$189 /nt
21
$140 /nt
22
$135 /nt
23
$178 /nt
24
$161 /nt
25
$185 /nt
26
$180 /nt
27
$144 /nt
28
$167 /nt
29
$163 /nt
30
$135 /nt
31
$147 /nt
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$171 /nt
2
$167 /nt
3
$135 /nt
4
$135 /nt
5
$157 /nt
6
$161 /nt
7
$140 /nt
8
$161 /nt
9
$160 /nt
10
$135 /nt
11
$135 /nt
12
$135 /nt
13
$135 /nt
14
$135 /nt
15
$157 /nt
16
$155 /nt
17
$135 /nt
18
$135 /nt
19
$135 /nt
20
$135 /nt
21
$135 /nt
22
$153 /nt
23
$152 /nt
24
$135 /nt
25
$135 /nt
26
$149 /nt
27
$245 /nt
28
$244 /nt
29
$245 /nt
30
$217 /nt

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Excellent Family Time in St George

November 2018
, Rockland, ID United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Fairway to Heaven is a top-notch rental! The property was in a good, central location for our biking and hiking adventures. The house is very clean and well stocked, providing a great place to relax and unwind. The private hot-tub was fantastic and used almost daily during our stay. While this unit is part of a larger housing development, it is situated in a way that provides for great views and a sense of solitude. Even during a busy holiday week we enjoyed piece and quiet. This is certainly on the top of our St George rental list!

Manager's Response

Jamie,
Your feedback was Awesome. So glad you got to enjoy A Fairway to Heaven. We look forward to having you as our guest again.

Shari Skougard
Reservations Manager

Great place - we’ve stayed in this same unit multiple times

November 2018
, Midway , UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent

Beautiful condo in a perfect location for visiting Zion’s

September 2018
, Eden, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was in perfect condition with anything you could possibly need. It’s in a perfect location for visiting Zion’s amongst many other activities. I will not hesitate to book this location or any other under this management company.

Manager's Response

Alex,
So glad you enjoyed your stay at A Fairway to Heaven. Such a great location as you mentioned for all the activities our area has to offer. We look forward to having you as our guest again. Let us know for a great returning guest rate.

Shari Skougard
Reservations Manager

Awesome

August 2018
, Alpine, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Loved everything wish it was ours

Manager's Response

Jalane,
So glad you got to find out why A Fairway to Heaven is one of our most booked units. It is truly a hidden gem. We look forward to having you as our guest again. Let us know for a returning guest rate.

Shari Skougard
Reservations Manager

Great stay. Wonderful place!

August 2018
, Concord, MA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The unit we rented was amazing. Great spot, awesome views, very clean and modern. Spacious and comfortable.

Manager's Response

Herman,
Thanks for your awesome feedback. We look forward to having you as our guest again, let us know for a returning guest rate.

Shari Skougard
Reservations Manager

Fabulous property,we would recommend .

July 2018
, Eastbourne, East Sussex UK

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Firstly we are from the UK so our needs may be different to the American Market.

There is good WiFi in this property and additional channels like Netflix & others.

A really lovely , well equipped spacious property .

We needed a central base to visit the parks in Southern Utah with our family, 2 adults and adult children 19 & 21.This matched the brief perfectly but there are a few minor issues.

The fridge although clean smelt terrible , it took a few days to rectify .

All the sleeping quarters need black out blinds ,whilst the property is wonderfully light and airy the blinds are inadequate for sleeping in the summer months.

The beds are very comfortable, there is plenty of cupboard space and laundry facilities work efficiently.

The property has lovely views but paying customers need to know that the photographs are carefully taken to avoid a major highway in the distance, clever but misleading and distracting.Nevertheless we would book again if visiting the area. The agents are very responsive to any complaints and act immediately.
Several supermarkets close by.
The pool area is fairly basic but adequate , it gets very busy with families who migrate across both pools.There is a lovely small lake at the entrance which appeared to have some people fishing.
It is clean,quiet, attractively furnished rental ,air conditioning functions well but it may be a little warm when you arrive and needs time to cool in the summer months.
Overall a very positive experience.Thank you.

Manager's Response

Michael,
Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad you got to visit the St George area and see the many amazing natural wonders the area has to offer. We hope to have you as our guest again.

Shari Skougard
Reservations Manager

Truly a condo in Heaven!

June 2018
, Emmaus, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Awesome!!! Well appointed condo in a great location near Zion. It was about a 35-40 min drive to zion. It was a pleasant drive. Condo was cheaper than two rooms at the local hotels. Master bed room was gorgeous! Private hot tub was a plus. Loved that you didn't need to go to the rental company to get the key.

Manager's Response

Jim,
So delighted you got to enjoy Zion's National Park and ending your day at A Fairway to Heaven was just an awesome bonus. We look forward to your next visit. Let us know for returning rate.

Shari Skougard
Reservations Manager

Beautiful home, beautiful view!!

June 2018
, Alvin, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This house was amazing. It is a corner house so it was nice to have such a great view around the house. The hot tub was wonderful and added to the fun of the stay. Beustiful home with tons of room. The neighborhood was really nice and a great location as well.

Manager's Response

Jacquelyn,
So delighted you enjoyed A Fairway to Heaven so much. We look forward to having you as our guest again. Let us know for a great returning guest rate.

Shari Skougard
Reservations Manager

Fabulous St. George Getaway

April 2018
, Washington, DC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Well stocked large kitchen and laundry room. We loved our excursion to St. George. Mornings with a cup of tea on the back porch overlooking the golf course provided the perfect escape!

Manager's Response

Nancy,
Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We agree, A Fairway to Heaven is great unit. Looking forward to your next visit. Let us know and we will get you a great returning guest rate.

Shari Skougard
Reservations Manager

Fabulous St. George Getaway

April 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Well stocked large kitchen and laundry room. We loved our excursion to St. George. Mornings with a cup of tea on the back porch overlooking the golf course provided the perfect escape!

Manager's Response

Nancy,
Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We agree, A Fairway to Heaven is great unit. Looking forward to your next visit. Let us know and we will get you a great returning guest rate.

Shari Skougard
Reservations Manager

Easter Break at Red Rocks

March 2018
, Ladera Ranch, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Good

Manager's Response

Fred,
As always such a delight to have your family visit us.

Shari Skougard
Reservations Manager

Coral View

January 2018
, Sandy, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very lovely home

Manager's Response

Gail,
We appreciate your feedback. Hope you will stay with us again.

Shari Calkins-Skougard
Reservations Manager

Wonderful

January 2018
, Murray, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Home was beautiful, plenty of room and we enjoyed sitting in the hot tub every evening.

Manager's Response

Lori,
So delighted that you got to enjoy the amazing views of A Fairway to Heaven. We look forward to hosting your group again, make sure to let me know so I can set you up with a great returning guest rate.

Shari Calkins-Skougard
Reservations Manager

Loved this place!

October 2017
, Aurora, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I stayed here with 6 other girlfriends for a girls weekend and we all LOVED it. It was bigger than we expected and super nice. Everything was left for us in a very professional way. We enjoyed the area and the comfort of the home.

Manager's Response

Addie,
Delighted Red Rock Vacation Rentals was a part of your girls weekend. Hope you got to take in a show at Tuacahn? If not make sure to let me know next time as we can get you a discounts. Look forward to hosting the next girls weekend, make sure to let me know and i"ll get you a great returning guest rate.

Shari Calkins-Skougard
Reservations Manager

FANTASTIC STAY at Fairway to Heaven

August 2017
, East Granby, CT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Rental was gorgeous, clean, well appointed and well maintained. Conveniently located to sights, attractions, restaurants and stores. Amazing property to rent with lovely views. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Manager's Response

Matthew,
Couldn't have said it any better. You now know why this unit is one of our guest favorites. It is hard to appreciate just by the pictures but once you stay it is hard to stay anywhere else. Looking forward to having you as our guest again soon, make sure to let me know so I can get you a great returning guest rate.

Shari Calkins
Reservations Manager

Wonderful Experience

July 2017
, Olympia, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family of five loved our stay! We enjoyed the view every morning and evening and thought the townhouse was spacious and comfortable. We'd definitely stay here again.

Manager's Response

Ann,
We appreciate your feedback. It was our pleasure to have your group as our guest. Make sure to let me know when your returning and I'll get your a great returning rate.

Shari Calkins
Reservations Manager

All the comforts of home... and more!

June 2017
, Dobbs Fairy , New York United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

A Fairway to Heaven was the perfect home base for daily trips to Zion for our family of five. We loved the view, comfortable beds, hot tub and fully equipped kitchen. Thank you!!

Manager's Response

Carolyn,
A Fairway to Heaven is such a great unit. ALL of our guest LOVE it. I am so delighted to add you to that list. Looking forward to your next visit.

Shari Calkins
Reservations Manager

Amazing home!

June 2017
, Las Vegas, NV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I had a great experience, the house was beautiful and had everything I needed to cook for my family and BBQ. My daughter had a tournament at Dixie college so it was a perfect distance (about 10 min away). Shari at Red Rock rental's was super helpful and information and we will probably be renting again in the next month....;-)!

Manager's Response

Gaby,
We are delighted you enjoyed the unit so much. Thanks for the shout out, I really do enjoy my job and helping guest find the right unit is an awesome bonus.

Shari Calkins
Reservations Manager

First. Shari at Red Rock Rentals was so very nice and helpful.

May 2017
, Sammamish, WA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Amazing. It was perfect and beyond what we expected. We will be back.

Manager's Response

Gaynor,
It was my pleasure in helping you find this unit. I am so delighted you enjoyed it so much. It truly is an amazing unit inside and out, can't beat the patio view and the private hot tub. When you come back make sure to call me and i'll get you a great returning guest rate.
Shari Calkins
Reservations Manager

A Wonderful Week

April 2017
, Irvine, CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Great location, great property. All amenities we needed, great access to National Parks in Utah, as well as the Grand Canyon. Fabulous home base.

We loved our stay at A Fairway to Heaven!

March 2017
, west valley city, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This home was so beautiful and exceeded our expectations. It was the perfect fit for our family. The house was fully stocked for our every need, and was so nice and clean! The views were beautiful! We all loved enjoying the hot tub right out on the back deck! We will definitely stay here again!

A lovely vacation property!

March 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful view of the golf course and mountains and the property was just as described. Highly recommended!

Great view from the Hot Tub!

March 2017
, Provo, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

We had an amazing time hiking in Zions, and other surrounding canyons. This place was perfect for our group. The sunsets were amazing from our overlook on the back porch sitting in the hot tub. I would definitely come back.

Secluded With Views

February 2017
, Spanish Fork, Utah United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Being that we couldn't get a unit close to the pool, we selected this one because it had a private hot tub on the patio. It seems to be the furthest from the pool so we were happy about the choice. Very private and lovely views. Unit was stocked well, but compared to other units we have stayed in, it could use more pool towels and kid friendly (plastic) dishes along with some board games/xbox, etc. to entertain kids when in the condo.

Christmas in SW Utah

January 2017
, Grand Marais, MN Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were very pleased with our time spent in Washington Utah.The Fairway to Heaven was a very nice property and would like to visit again.The hill to the west as you look out the living room window should have been removed at the time of construction,what a nice opportunity to view the sunset it could have been.We began many mornings in the hot tub.Everything we needed was there,the bed was comfortable.Sorry to see the area so developed since last time we were there.A nice place to spend a vacation.Thank you

Manager's Response

We are glad that you enjoyed your time in Washington Ut and at our unit, A Fairway to Heaven. We hope you will visit us again soon.

Team RRVR

Fairway to Heaven

November 2016
, Salt Lake City, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was great. Place was very nice and clean. With a fantastic view.

Manager's Response

Gary, Now you know why this is one our guest favorite units. We have several repeat guest, hopefully we can add you to that list.

Team RRVR

Amazing

October 2016
, Hibbing, MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house is immaculate. There is nothing that we would change! Our week stay was like a dream. We would recommend to anyone!!!

Manager's Response

Jared,
We are so delighted you had a wonderful week stay in A Fairway to Heaven. It's our most popular unit and now you understand why. We look forward to your return.

Team RRVR

Comfortable and Relaxing

September 2016
, Riverton, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Super comfortable, clean and quiet. Everything you need in the kitchen, great beds, hot tub, great view, I never wanted to go home. Hope to be able to go back next year.

Manager's Response

Such a compliment! Thanks a ton for staying with us! Come back and visit again soon we will have the hot tub ready and waiting :)

Best,

Team RRVR

Great stay with amazing views

September 2016
, Sandbach, Cheshire UK

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Fantastic stay at fairway to heaven. Lovely quiet location with amazing views. House very spacious clean and beautifully decorated. The hot tub on the patio made our stay, watching the sunset in the tub at night after a day's hiking is just great. Thanks for a great stay.

Perfect location and fantastic views

August 2016
, Scotch Plains, NJ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family of 5 stayed at a Fairway to Heaven in August 2016. The entire process of renting was incredibly easy; the management group sent emails with all the information I needed so I didn't have to ask a single question! They had clearly done this before and were very good at it. My family enjoyed the hot tub and having coffee in the morning on the patio where we watched the golfers down the hill. The views at sunset were stunning as well.
We used this location to visit Zion, Bryce and Grand Canyon national parks and I would definitely return to this condo. It was actually bigger than the pictures suggest with more than enough room for two adults and three teenagers. The rooms were very clean and the kitchen fully stocked with everything we needed. To sum it up, great location, great views, clean and very well managed.

Relaxation

August 2016
, Clarksboro, NJ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was a wondeful experience. The accommodations were neautiful.

Wonderful stay

July 2016
, Williamston, MI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great location, and the condo was well appointed. The view was darn near perfect!

Excellent stay near St George!

July 2016
, Kaysville, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This rental unit is on the end of sort of a duplex like housing unit. The outdoor area was unreal with the hot tub, rap around porch and the view of the golf course and mountains. Great for late night beers on the patio! It is a little bright in the late afternoon, but after the sun goes below the mountain it is amazing. We had my parents and our two young children, so the pool was put to good use as well. Went to Zion, Bryce and the Grand Canyon from this central location. Would definetely bring my sticks next time to play Corner Canyon that is right out the back door. Short 5 minute drive to downtown St George where we ate dinner one night and we grilled the other night. Will definitely rent this place again in the future.

Manager's Response

We very much enjoyed reading your review! Our team is happy that we could be a part of your awesome adventures. Thanks for mentioning how convenient the location is too!

Best,

Team RRVR

A Lovely Condo with a Great View

June 2016
, Orem, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was spotless and beautifully decorated. It was everything and more as was presented online. We went in June and although it was hot outside, the condo stayed cool and comfortable. The two pools also helped with that. The location was great. Close enough to St George but far enough away to be quiet and less hectic. Also enjoyed the private hot tub in the evenings. We had a great relaxing experience and would stay at this location again.

Manager's Response

We enjoyed having you stay! Thank you for the informative review, that helps our future guests know how awesome our home is!

Please come see us again soon!

Thank you!!!

Zion2016 memorial weekend

May 2016
, Cerritos, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a blast! The house was gorgeous and spacious with an incredible view and well taken care of. Customer service was also excellent. We had a little problem with the fridge but it was handled immediately.

St George

May 2016
, Laguna Niguel, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

beautiful condo, great location. would stay here again

Manager's Response

Hi Carla,

We would love to have you stay here with us again! Thanks so much for staying with us and for the review! See you again!

Best,

Team RRVR

Golfers VRBO!

May 2016
, Calagry, AB Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Wow experience--- better than than the discription with a full view of the valley and golf course. A well stocked kitchen for the evening barbecues after the Costco run. Very clean with great mattresses and pillows. Golf courses all within 30 minutes. We'll stay here again

Manager's Response

Hi Bob,

We are thrilled to read about your wow experience! Thank you so much for taking the time to share about your experience at A Fairway to Heaven! Thank you for pointing out how well stocked it is and the premium beds and bedding! We look forward to having you join us again soon!
All the best,

Team RRVR

Very nice townhome

April 2016
, Twin Falls, ID United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This town home was very clean and nice when we arrived. Our children commented on how nice it was and the great view overlooking the golf course. We had a good time hiking in Zion National Park and Snow Canyon and then coming back to relax at the townhome. The hot tub was a hit and the patio was a nice spot to enjoy eating together. It was a great vacation.

Immaculate Home

April 2016
, Chesterfield, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was the finest VRBO home we have ever rented. The home is new, immaculate, in an excellent location for the National and State Parks (we visited Zion, Bryce, Snow Canyon, and Valley of Fire), near shopping and restaurants, and the best home in the subdivision. I have a very nice home, and this VRBO home is as nice, but newer and has the newest technology. The kitchen is well stocked with spices and supplies. There are amble dishes of all types, and nice wine glasses. The towels and bathrooms are wonderful. The supplies for the bathrooms were well stocked. The patio overlooks a gorgeous golf course with both red rock formations and snow covered mountains in the distance. It is the only home in the neighborhood with this view. It is at the end of the street so is very quiet. The only regret is that we had to leave.

Manager's Response

Hi William,

This review made our day! Thank you for taking the time to share about your awesome experience at our beautiful home "A Fairway to Heaven"! It truly is a gem and such stunning views! We are sad you had to leave and hope to have you back again on your next trip. Thanks again for staying with us and for the shout out!
All the best,

Team RRVR

A Fairway to Heaven

April 2016
, Lehi, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had an excellent stay at this property. The home was beautiful and comfortable -- and the views were outstanding! We will definitely be back.

Superb Location and Home Away from Home

April 2016
, Bloomfield Hills, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect end unit with great views. Nicely appointed and equipped with everything. Owners did not skimp as comfort and kitchen amenities and furnishings were top rate and comfortable. Very clean as well. Would stay again in a heartbeat!

Incredible Views

March 2016
, Calgary, Alberta Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

A beautiful, well equipped, clean and comfortable condo that provided an excellent base for a golfing, sightseeing or just relaxing holiday. The manager provided excellent service in responding to any requests.

Manager's Response

Hi Anne,

It means a lot to us to have you leave us a review. We are so happy that you were able to enjoy the beauty of the condo and the golf! We hope to have you back in the future!

Thank you so much!

Team RRVR

Fairway to Heaven Review

January 2016
, Missouri City, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is a great vacation house. We had a great time on our 4 night stay. The house and neighborhood are very family friendly. The house itself is in immaculate condition, extremely clean, and has everything we could have wanted in the kitchen, bathrooms, laundry room, etc. Compared to most other houses in the neighborhood, this house also has by far the best views as far as we could tell. We only had one small complaint/issue, which is that the internet speed is really too slow to enjoy streaming services/movies on Netflix, Amazon, etc. There were a few nights where we really wanted to watch a movie but gave up on it because it continually paused or would not load. Overall we really enjoyed this house and would come back again.

Manager's Response

We are so sorry to hear about the Wifi problem you had over that weekend. Thanks for the review. Hope to see you back!

Great home

November 2015
, South Jordan, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was the first time our family tried renting a home for a vacation. We were all very happy with the experience.

Manager's Response

Welcome to the wonderful world of vacation rentals. Vacation rentals are such a great option. We are glad you got to stay with us in this beautiful home. Come visit us soon.